Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The cuddle-buddy and pizza lover you've been looking for.

In her own words

This girl is confident, fit, loyal, and honest. She likes going for long drives and road trips, gymnastics, dance, contortion, pizza, and probably you. I'm looking for someone funny, smart, caring, and sassy. I want to find someone I can have a conversation with; someone I can speak to not just as lover or partner but as a person. One of the most unattractive qualities in a man, in my opinion, is one with no opinion and lays down for me to walk all over them. I don't want to be coddled and told every thing I do is perfect and I'm never wrong. Don't misunderstand, I'm not looking for an argumentative jerk but, I want a real person. I want someone who can watch Birdemic or The Room with me 50 times and love it every time and enjoy it's awfulness with me. I'm not about to shell out the cash to pay for a premium membership but, if you see me around feel free to wave.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I grew up with Australian Shepherds but, currently, I have a bulldog. I would go as far to say that dogs are my favorite animals on account of how human they can be. I wish I could get cats to love me but, alas, I cannot love cats; I'm allergic

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lee Vining, Telegraph, Parks

Favorite things

I love urban decay and broken down, sketchy buildings. I thought I'd get the weird interest out of the way. I love tea and kombucha and hanging out with good people.

For fun

For fun I like stretching for contortion and pilates. Also taking day trips to the city or around the area. I also like playing video games but, be warned, I am really terrible at them.

Last read

My Sister's Keeper, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Farewell to Manzanar, Girl Interrupted



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral