Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Compton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Norwich, CT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My match has to be career oriented. She has to have at least some kind of idea, of what she wants, out of her life. I am seeking a woman who be willing to take a mutual relationship to a committed level. If ever that day happens to revolve. I'm not the kind of guy that's over protective nor neither the kind of guy to crowd my girls space. Honestly, I feel she should have plenty of space and room to breathe. Now, don't get me wrong, going to nightclubs and bars (and everything ) is cool. Sometimes, I just enjoy sitting at the house, cookin up a hot meal. Relaxin to some music, or a DVD. ( talkin and laughin with my girl, ya know! ) My perfect match would be God fearing. She also would set high standards for herself. I find great interest in women who take good care of themselves physically, mentally, and hygienically. I know this may sound like to much to bare. Also, I know that I have big plans for my future. So, If your interested and you also have big plans for your future. Maybe we could hook up and put our plans together.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm really not familiar with this area, due to the fact that I just moved out here from California. So far from what I've heard from various people. ( is that Hartford, Connecticut is one of the many spots to chill @ )

Favorite things

I'm really into Hip Hop and R&B music. My favorite thing to eat would be mexican and soul food. ( Only home cooked dishes ) I enjoy watching DVD's, mainly war epics, mobster, and urban reality.

For fun

After a hards day at work. I usually would begin my daily routine workout. Which inolves everything from playing basketball at the park to weight lifting at the gym. I enjoy writing and reading literature on information that will help my future plans

Last read

The African American Guide to Real Estate Investing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I have lots of experience in the management field of work. Due to the fact that I love to work utilizing a computer. I gained an AA degree in Business Software Applications. After retrieving a BA in Finances. I plan to invest in a realtor business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college