Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to spend the rest of my life laughing.

In her own words

My perfect day would consist of a morning run, cup of coffee on the porch, day on the beach with a book, afternoon nap in the hammock, and an evening with food and wine with friends and family listening to the ocean...doesn't that sound amazing? I'm fortunate to have found a line of work that I'm passionate about; but let's be honest love weekends and vacation even more. I spend free time playing with my dog, traveling, running outside, practicing yoga, trying to cook and garden. My absolute favorite is a weekend with close friends when you laugh until your abs hurt!. I'm looking for someone who is easy going, ambitious, genuine, and loves to laugh- beyond that, I have no idea what I'm looking for! I also love corny tell me yours, I'll tell you mine...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Ollie is my 2 year old lab mix...he's a bit quirky, but I love him! Confession...I'm not a cat person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Spain, and Sevilla is my favorite city in the world. In the US, my favorite places to visit are New York, San Francisco, and Charleston. People watching is the best! Oh, and nothing beats a nap in the hammock at Topsail Island


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian. I'm interested in cooking and give it a shot every once in awhile...but have a long way to go. i love any and all things chocolate (i sometimes have a chick-fila milkshake for dinner).

For fun

For fun, I enjoy happy hours and good food with family and friends. I'm slightly addicted to my outdoor runs. I also like to travel whenever I get the chance...I love the ocean!

Last read

Brain on Fire...really good read...true story about a journalist in her 20s who has a mental break...the book takes you through her diagnosis (and it didn't hurt that she worked with a speech pathologist when in the hospital).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a pediatric speech-language pathologist. Requires some serious patience but is extremely rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree