Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, GBR | Seeking women 20-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting to know people in this new chapter of my life.

In his own words

Best way to describe me is international I guess. I was born in England, and have also lived in Zimbabwe, New Jersey and Scotland. Now I'm here in Miami doing my Masters. My flatmates call me Prince Hakim (cause they're idiots). I love life and people from different places. I really enjoy martial arts and most things "orient-related". Dancing is also one of my hobbies. I also love to cook and taught myself massage (cause who doesn't love a good massage?). My sense of humor can be a little sarcastic and cruel sometimes but I am generally a nice guy. I study software design and leader and am a bit of a gamer. I find women who enjoy games ridiculously attractive and love couple gaming when in a relationship. At the moment I'm not really looking for anything major. Just someone to talk to, hang out with and befriend. And if there's something there then even better.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel wise, Malta. Went there for my last birthday. I love Poland. China's good too. Still planning on hitting up Japan. I love asian culture. In Miami, Miss Yip on Biscayne Blvd, Vagabond, Purdy Lounge.


Miami International University of Art & Design, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love hip-hop, RnB, scary movies, south park, insightful movies, martial arts movies, stand up comedy.

For fun

Movies, Cooking, Massage, Gaming, Travel

Last read

The "4 Hour Work Week". Apparently it holds the secret on how to do all I wanna do in one life time. A ridiculous amount of research articles for my assignments.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Student
Graduate Student at the Miami Art Institute.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in England and raised in both England and Zimbabwe. Have lived in a couple other places too.
Faith: Agnostic Other
I don't really mind what faith a person is as long as it makes you a good person and not judgmental or forceful with your views. I have a wide opinion of religion and a bit of religious debate is always welcome.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school