Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my page. Build: Athletic/Stocky....

In his own words

Welcome to my page. Build: Athletic/Stocky. 6'1, 290. Not fat, nor ripped like that rock lol. Personality: Laid back, positive, very ambitious, very driven, very creative, affectionate, romantic, thoughtful, etc. I'm fully and gainfully employed, and an enterprenuer (on the side), eventually I'd like to own multiple business and have multiple streams of income. I an an aspiring inventor, actually wrote and submitted my own patent, however it didnt get approved lol. But it jus made me hungrier :-), I aint stoppin there I've in the past couple years founded two non profits. One a Christian based non profit and a Black Community improvement non profit. The visionary, only live life once side of me looks to build wealth, travel the world, and make change in the world that will last decades after I leave here. The simple country boy in me, while I have wealth, etc I just want to be married, family, a simple spacious home. Raising a garden in the backyard, raise some chickens, and just live a simple, quality life. I believe in balance. I want the finer things in life but I know they are just material things and you cant take it with you when you die, so you go after what you can....but at the end of each day be thankful where you are and that God just blessed you to even wake up that day. Why am I on the site? I'm very busy making things happen. I don't do clubs so I figured this is a good place to meet someone of like mind and/or someone who shares similar interest. I ultimately want a serious relationship, however I am first seeking quality companionship. I'm jus looking to go with the flow but with the ultimate goal of dating to meet one woman I can build a quality friendship and relationship with. What are you looking for? I know it when I see it. I don't believe in telling the other person what you like and are looking for in a mate. Sometimes people telegraph what they are looking for and what they fall for and the other person fakes it. If there appears to be mutual attraction and things progress eventually that info should be shared. Also I've dated different personalities. Its just all about how we interact and vibe in person. Physically I can say I've been told that I like "sitting cushion". You can interpret what that is lol. Why are you single? Single by choice. I'm looking for someone who also gets the bigger picture about relationships. Being each others #1 cheerleader. Helping each other to become better. Helping each other to know and achieve each other purposes in life. Relationships are more than just someone to hang out with, be physical with or to jus say you have a boo. I have too much purpose and drive to date someone who isn't interested in purpose and living a full life. I am big on family. Very family oriented. I am big on my black/African American well as doing work to help the black community. A person's "Who she'd like to date" section or where you list the preferences you want in a match.....this section .can say alot of a person. Some people thinkball men do is look at pics but there are small things that are or arent in a profile that can say alot. Music: I listen to all types. My fav is neo soul and positive/conscious hip hop. My fav artist are Dwele, Goapele, Raheem Devaughn, Phonte, and Loaded Lux.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference