Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking Forward to my Happily Ever After

In her own words

Myself The people closest to me would say I'm a very friendly, easy going and bubbly person, caring and compassionate, and funny yet corny, lol. I love to be the center of attention, yet I am so shy! LOL. When people meet me, they notice my smile first. I like to smile, so I'm always smiling. Just about anything makes me smile. I would have to say my daughter, nieces and nephews make me smile the most, because when they are together, they are hilarious! My Match My match has to be someone who is confident and secure with himself, someone who has goals and not afraid to pursue them. Being funny is not required, but preferred. I like to laugh, I don't like being serious all of the time but I know when its time to be serious. Family Family is huge to me; I see family as one solid force. When I think of family, I think of everyone working together to make the household successful. I see the father as the protector, the mother as the nurturer, and the children as the blessings God intended for them to be. My family is very important to me because they will always be there for me. I have five sisters and two brothers and at one point of time in my life, I have relied on each and everyone of them to support me, whether it was a pep top from my oldest sister when I needed motivation in school or a reassuring hand on my shoulder from my brother when I've needed assurance I was doing the right thing. God I cannot have love, family, or live my life, without having God included in it. He is my sole provider. Everything that I do, I wish to be pleasing in his eyes. I know I am only human and humans make mistakes, we sin, we have selfish thoughts and selfish feelings, but I also know that He forgives and He loves me more than any human being is even capable of loving.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views



Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Music: Gospel, Praise and Worship, RnB, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative, a couple of country songs. I love to sing -but not in public, unless its Karoke. TV Shows: Once Upon a Time, Walking Dead, Scandal, Supernatural, New Girl, Happy Endings, Haven, etc.

For fun

I like a wide range of things – reading, watching movies, relaxing at home, bowling, skating, arcades, laser tag, pretty much any activity I love to do or if I don’t like it, I probably just haven’t experienced it yet.

Last read

Besides the bible, which is a lifetime read, the last book I read was Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows... YES! I know, I said Harry Potter, sorry, but it's a guilty pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a Non- Profit Organization and I work hard so I can provide for my little family of 2.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral