Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it summer yet?!?! A good head on my shoulders, low maintenance, no drama, active, considerate gentleman

In his own words

I'm interested in a serious relationship, not so much in the casual dating thing. I'm easy to talk to and I'm an active listener but that doesn't mean I can't carry a conversation. I go to church regularly, I know my way around the garage AND the kitchen. I enjoy outdoor activities and sports. I don't have to have sport center on 24/7. But it is nice to know what's going on in the athletic world. I have traveled a little, Europe, Asia, Caribbean. Camping hunting , saltwater bay/offshore/surf fishing, cycling (road and mountain). Ms150 every year, motorcycles, boating, top golf, wakeboarding, wakesurfing, snowboarding. But I also don't mind getting dressed up and going to do the nicer things restaurants, fine wine, ballet, symphony, theater. I have been to the Sonoma/napa valley area and several hill country wineries. I really enjoy the special exhibits at the museum natural science. Dinosaurs, titanic, pirates, body worlds, were some of my favorite exhibits. I'm about as easy even-keal as they come. I'm not an angry, bitter, negative kind of guy. No baby momma drama, no crazy ex-girlfriends, no dramatic scenes when I'm at bar/club (or after), I'm not looking for a sugar momma, not interested in you for just your looks. I'm interested in someone who enjoys the same things and who is well rounded. A witty gal who can smile even in uncomfortable situations. Not someone perfect but perfect for me. Someone who inspires me to be a better man. I don't mind if you have kids.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a choc lab. I had him for 13 years. Just had to put him down 12/2014.

Favorite hot spots

Cedar creek, Lake Houston, Jamaica beach, memorial park, magnum manor park

Last read

Lone Survivor- M. Latrell The Outpost- J. Tapper One Second After- W. Forstchen Into Thin Air- J. Krakauer Mitch Rapp series-V Flynn Jack Reacher series- L. Child The four agreements- D.M. Ruiz Gone girl- G. Flynn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HFD Firefighter/paramedic
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral