Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m new here, and hopefully it will stay that...

In his own words

I’m new here, and hopefully it will stay that way! I choose to see the best in people and aim for the best in myself. I came from a wonderful and supportive family who taught me to be my own person and never second-guess what feels right. My friends describe me as a healthy, intelligent and enthusiastic guy with plenty of spontaneous energy! I love to explore the city, and usually don’t mind what I’m doing so long as I get plenty of exercise during the week. If I have great company though, I love to stay in and just see where the conversation goes. Quality time beats quantity time! There will never be a dull moment when my partner and I are together. A team makes exploring that much easier and more adventurous, so I can’t wait to see what we come up with together. I will always be self-sufficient, but I love it when a woman wants to take care of her man, and I will do the same for her. I am incredibly loving, and my family gave me a great example of what love means in the long term. I can’t wait to have it for myself, and I assure you I won’t disappoint! My match has a great sense of humor, and she’s generally happy with her life. Her frequent smiles and sparkling eyes will pull me right in! She’ll encourage me to be at my best, but also appreciate the things that make me, me! I admire women who can be independent and care for themselves through and through, so my match must be the self-sufficient type. At the same time, she shares my family values and thinks that love rules the world!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I eat at Carmine’s and Dos Camino’s.


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love music, Comedy, my iPhone, New York Knicks, New York Giants, The Rock Bad Boys and Shawshank Redemption.

For fun

I enjoy travel, working out, dining out, sports, eating healthy, seeing friends and family, movies, concerts, Comedy shows, karaoke and dance.

Last read

Black Enterprise



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Vice President.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree from Baruch College.