Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles of Andover, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When I think about you, I think about seventeen...

In his own words

I love to let loose and have a good time. I'm outgoing and usually find myself in the middle of the action. I'm really looking for a fun, sexy lady who can keep step with me. I'm a good guy with a bit of a bad streak. (I run fast, so I get away from the cops.) I have an eclectic taste in music, and if there's dollars in my pocket and a jukebox nearby don't expect to be getting your songs in any time soon. - I'm working my *** off to be successful. I'm a top 1% salesman for a Fortune 500 company. In between the long hours I'd love to have someone to connect with. - Fitness is very important to me. I see a personal trainer 4x per week, and I'm working hard to reach my physical peak. - I joined Match recently because I'm really looking for more than a casual fling. I'd like to invest in a relationship that can bloom and grow. - Looking for an intelligent, fashionable lady to keep me on my toes. ;)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I'm kinda into other people's pets...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Penalty Box in Ramsey. It's a little stabby in there though... Make sure to get your vaccinations.

Favorite things

Movies, Dancing, Softball, Football, Hold 'Em, Golf, Darts, Scotch, Cuddling

For fun

I love to pal around with buddies, stay active with sports, and do guy stuff. Wild games are a blast. I also love going out for a nice dinner and drinks. Sundays are my day to chill, and nothing beats cuddling all day and watching Netflix.

Last read

The Bible, Us Weekly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
ABC - Always Be Closing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish, Norwegian, German... And just enough Irish to ruin everything.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Acquired my real estate license right after high school.