Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I know I was born and I know that I'll die...the in between is mine" EV

In his own words

Without question family and friends are big for me. I am very blessed to have such close, lovable supportive long term friends and family - won't take it for granted for a second. I think it's allowed me to truly appreciate the little things in life, and always find a silver lining. Times can get tough but could always be worse - my glass is ALWAYS half full. I love to laugh and a sense of humor means everything. Life is way too short - daily laughter and smiles are key. Especially the ability to laugh at yourself and not take life too seriously! My work ethic is non-negotiable and ambition / goals are vital. Believe it or not I was a Literature Major and ended up working in commercial real estate - mainly because of the freedom and having the ability to climb an endless ladder that only I control. Money will never be at the top of my list but I feel constant challenges are healthy. In the same sense I like to challenge myself internally, mentally physically. Exercise gives me harmony. I did a half marathon for Team Training, and I look forward to more races. I love to travel and hope to be able to enjoy one big trip a year - I just got back from Argentina and it was amazing! I've traveled alone a lot which doesn't bother me at all, but a co-pilot would be nice. Going out for nice dinners vino is awesome, but I can always spend a cozy night in make it a movie night - also, the BEST is deciding at the drop of a hat to take a weekend trip with no plans at all - be spontaneous! Bottom line, I'm pretty simple - I'm very easy going. I plan to enjoy every second I have to the fullest, while doing what I can to give back to those less fortunate. I will ALWAYS offer or give before choosing to take for myself, and I admire when others genuinely put others before themselves. I have NO IDEA what to expect from getting on here - Thanks for reading - CHEERS!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Love ALL animals! Have always had a dog and can't wait to have another soon - & eventually a pet pig.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nice wine bars & restaurants or hole in the wall dives where you can actually talk! Outdoor concerts. LOVE weekend trips. Local: SF, Wine Country, Capitola, Santa Barbara. Distant: Cinque Terra, Rome, Osa Peninsula, Kauai, Buenos Aires.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music is huge for me - all types, especially live. Group campfires and a guitar. Cat Stevens, Ben Harper, Ryan Adams, Pearl Jam to name a few faves. Traveling. Laughing constantly, especially at myself!

For fun

Traveling as much as time allows. Tasting other cultures on all levels (food, music, art, etc...) Concerts & Music Festivals. Anytime near the water: beaches or lakes. Camping in the mountains.. Always down for a ballgame - basically any sport.

Last read

Not the best book but I just read The Rum Diaries (Hunter S Thompson), mainly cause I was on my way to South America solo and thought it might relate. Hunter is awesome but this one fell short. Favorite Books: The Alchemist and Old Man and the Sea.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate Broker
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference