Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Born and raised in France . I'm very social, goofy at times, easy going, like eating all kinds of international foods, running/going to the gym, traveling (I'm big on traveling and exploring the world), spending times with friends, being sarcastic, being spontaneous, being curious, making awkward situations un-awkward, putting up with being called Frenchie on occasion, trying new restaurants, eating sushi on wednesday nights, playing my guitar every night, watching the same movies over and over (and over) again, going out to lounges/clubs and order a good martini (shaken, not stirred) or whisky on the rocks, wine tasting (Napa Valley and Virginia have some of the best ones), dark roast coffee, swiss chocolate, playing/watching sports (SOCCER, tennis, football Raiders!, baseball A's). I'm a goal-oriented person and take my work seriously, but know how to have fun outside of work. I've traveled to great places, including France, Italy, Germany, Switzerland, Japan, Taiwan, SKorea, Spain, Belgium, Mexico, England. I've made some awesome friends all over the world. I'm planning on going to Istanbul and Prague in my next trips. My family and all of my friends mean a lot to me, and are an important part of my life. . If you're funny ( w/ a bit of sarcastic attitude), kind, open-minded, like/want to travel, spontaneous, like to engage in intellectual conversations, have some level of goofy tendencies, and cute, then I might be interested! Ciao

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brussels, Leuven, Marseilles, Nice, Barcelona, Venice, Zurich, Monaco, Cabo, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Destin, Miami, NYC, New Have, my recliner


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

music: Chevelle, Elliott Smith, muse, Maroon Five, M83, DCFC, Rise against, JM, DMB, the list goes on..Live music is always the best food: french,thai, spanish, american, indian, greek

For fun

Whatever strikes my fancy

Last read

Obama's America 2016



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a manager in R&D for a tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
a little bit of everything
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I keep an open mind
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral