Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Live to share moments, not give up on standards, and be passionate about goals.

In her own words

I am 25 years old, 5'7, have blonde hair, green eyes, not big, but not bones. I believe in working out and living a healthy life. I want to look like one good lookin' 50 year old when the day comes! I eat and drink organically, but not religiously. I was born and raised in Texas. I've traveled all over the US and plan on travelling as long as I'm capable of doing so, in the US and abroad, and open to the possibility of living in other states and out of the country one day! I've been a Data Analyst for Bloomberg the past few years and learned that sitting behind a computer screen working M-F 8-5 is not what I want in life. One day this past October I woke up, went to work, and was just at my ultimate peek of fed up and finally quit after months of contemplating the day to come with just the money I had in my savings. I finally buckled down, pursued my dream in the real estate market, studied, took my real estate exam and passed the first time (over 80% of people fail the first go around), got a broker to represent me and the financial return has been very rewarding. I currently work at an office that is actually a mansion downtown. It's the best environment and people I could ask for! I quickly learned how cut throat Real Estate is and am only one of two women in the office that can and has been hanging with the boys! I'm a tough cookie when I need to be, but I let that guard down when I leave work. This is to lead to my ultimate passion in flipping homes. My friends say I light up like crazy when I talk about real estate! I have built a house with a home developer before and have helped friends renovate their homes. I also recently took on an interior design job on a condo downtown Austin and I'm helping a coworker with a 'make ready'. I believe I'm an easy going person. Of course all guys think girls are complicated though ;) I am typical in the fact that I like to shop and buy the best health, beauty, and home products. I'm a very organized person. I take pride in maintaing my car. Some guys don't like that I've realized. I don't know what to say, I grew up in the country and learned that along the way. I enjoy cooking various kinds of meals and love going to theme parks. I'm very much a teeth person. I always find enjoyment in activities that I'm doing. The only things I don't like are bad drivers, anything satanic, and people who choose to be ignorant. I absolutely love dogs and just bought a dachshund puppy. His name is Jaxx. If you don't enjoy dogs, then it's not going to work with us. I dig tattoo's as well. I find them sexy as long as they are done nice, but if you don't have one that's equally as fine! I'm looking for a guy with a great attitude, likes to laugh, sarcastic, stable, someone who can show me new things, and needs to have at least some similar interests as I do. Who doesn't take little things or differences too seriously. Someone who knows when to goof off, but on the other hand know when to be serious. I would like a guy who has ambition and goals. A guy who doesn't just sit at home all the time, although I do understand some things warrant a night in. I admit I do slack sometimes in working out and I like it when a man encourages and pushes the limits to work out and actually works out with me. I do like movie nights cuddled up on the couch with a drink. If there's another dog, bonus! I want to find a man that I can appreciate, respect, and look up to when I need him, and to be everything that he is looking for too. If you're not the one, then at least I met another person and possible friend!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like most animals in general, but I do love the companionship of a dog 100%!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

As travel destinations go, I love LA, Vegas, and Florida. The Grand Canyon is beautiful! I definitely have hopes to travel out of the country in the future. In Austin I like the Moody theater, around the Oasis, and the National Parks!


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Real Estate! Home improvement stores, Pottery Barn, Ann Taylor, Bebe, my car, phone, computer, traveling, animals, friends, family, organic food, being active, working out, going out, and creating memories!

For fun

The Ritz downtown, going to concerts, and listening to local talent. Paddleboarding, kayaking, longboarding, and mountain biking are great too! I've done rock wall climbing, camping, hiking, and cliff jumping. Water sports never gets old!

Last read

A Tucker Max book lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral