Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 50-61 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
to love, respect and be trutful to yourself and others..!

In her own words

I was born under the sign of the water bearer... social delight, graceful, witty, bright as a penny and extremely adaptable to all forms of society, high and low and in the middle. My friends and my family would describe me as a woman of strength with high standards, selfless, patient, humble, inspiring, independent, affectionate and very compassionate. I live in tomorrow and you can only visit there through me! I am susceptible to sudden flashes of inspiration and my intuition is remarkable.... I am a little magical after all.,!!! I have all the faithfulness when I am in love, DISHONEST relationship goes against my chemistry! I am Aquarian, devoted fan of individual freedom and universal acceptance with a list of friends several miles long... loyal and quick to forgive faults!! I treat all my friends with equal respect and would not hesitate to help a stranger. Open minded and often outspoken. Water Bearer, that will defend a cause I believe in! I feel everyone should enjoy basic freedom and will give of their time to advance society. In love??..... I need to understand my partner as a friend, have trust in each other before I fall in love.... My attraction to a partner is based on a mental connection - shared values regarding independence, freedom, and other rights of individuals to live as we wish- as well as a PHYSICAL attraction.,! Staying in shape and taking care of myself is not a passing hobby with me. it is a way of life I do it for the mental rewards!.I enjoy the finer things in life, however I realize that the meaningful things in life are almost free!! I love to COOK all different kind of food! Spontaneous .Boldness,assertiveness and public display of affection are part of my personality!!. I eat a healthy diet and mostly organic.. I am interested in a Partner who is balanced in healthy mind, body and spirit, a MAN of INTEGRITY and HONESTY, passionate, someone who enjoys serving the public and influencing public opinion!!! Be AFFECTIONATE, Educated, strong, good hearted. Believe in equality and who likes to live a clean healthy life. Calm, Kind, Empathetic, respects HIMSELF first and all people with different skin color, religion and political views. Financially well and secure. Taking care of his physics, being active and exercising is very important to me! Nice, white teeth defiantly is a plus.,! The quickest ways to lose me are to CHEAT or LIE!! Showing " too much jealousy, possessiveness or to be prejudice! PLEASE don't BOTHER If You have any sorts of bad habits of Wondering eyes, gambling of any kind, Alcoholics, drugs or your copping mechanizem is mentally sex addiction...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all kind of animals! I have a 5 pounds dog. Animals are a big responsibilities!! I believe Once you get a pet you have to treat them like your own babies! They are innocent and helpless! And don't believe in keeping birds in the cage!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I locally like to go to Perry's, Piatti's, Silo. I had travelled to Germany, Ireland, Turkey and Hawaii, Jamaica, Mexico, New Mexico,Dominican Republic, Bahamas. Next hoping to go to either Costa Rica,Tuscany or River Crusing to Asia, Europe...,

Favorite things

I am not a fan of TV and don't have any cable at home!! Sometime watching a good movie on DVD is nice! I listen to MPR sometimes or listen to good music.. Time is too precious to spend it in front of TV.

For fun

Cooking, Reading, Writing, shopping, traveling,Exercising, hiking and going to art galleries or small theaters in town and watch a show or play is fun.. Going to winery's is always fun, or day trips to little towns around San Antonio.

Last read

Magazine "experience" The shack was one of my favorites The way to a meaningful life by Dalai Lama The power of Patience True love A time to grieve..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Self- employed
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Middle East but I got here as soon as I could! Don't get me wrong I love the land of my ancestors, the country of significant culture and historical importance. I have been living here for almost 30 years now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I study literature and Human behavior.