Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChloBunny95

22 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 500 miles of Westfield, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If anyone asks, we met in a library...

In her own words

I'm an animal loving laid back girl. I currently study business at Purdue University. I've always matured mentality at a quicker pace than my peers so I tend to gravitate toward older friends and significant others; though I think age is just a number, older individuals seem to have much more in common with me as far as values, work ethic, and general thought processes. I appreciate an intellectual mind and seek thoughtful conversations. I like people who are upbeat and happy to be alive, have a good sense of humor, and have respect for everyone and everything around them. Also, I think it requires a tender heart to be passionate about our furry little friends so If you love animals, I probably love you. I'm double majoring in business and veterinary technology and plan to own and operate my own animal shelter or clinic in the future. Upon graduation I will be certified in entrepreneurship as well as veterinary practice administration. I am ambitious and fearless and seek those qualities in a partner. However, I need someone who can kick back with a beer and play video games with me when it's time to relax. I enjoy a movie night on the couch as much as a night out on the town and am looking for someone who can find satisfaction in the small things. In my down time I enjoy working out, practicing yoga, cooking, and reading. When I go out, I like to drink and socialize and goof around with my friends. Basically, I love to focus on my health both physically and mentally and only surround myself with positivity.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love the mountains and the beach. I love trying new things. I love and appreciate all types of music and art, just not country (maybe it's because I'm not from Indiana-yeeehaw) but most of all I enjoy surrounding myself with positive vibes.

For fun

I enjoy cuddling up on the couch for pizza and a game just as much as a night on the town, and I appreciate anyone who can enjoy living in the moment, wherever they may be.

Last read

I love to read. I've always had a very active imagination and find my self lost in the pages of a book whenever I need a break from the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Upon graduation I will have my bachelors degree in Business