Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hampton, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for someone to give all my love to. Don't be afraid to message me. Also who will love me unconditionally no matter what.

In her own words

I am a shy, quiet person, but once I get to know you I can be the silliest, goofiest, funniest person you will have ever met. I love making people laugh. I love animals. You will never forget me. I'm looking for someone who is humble and wants to be with me for me. I want a relationship that is meaningful. It would be a plus if that special someone is easy on the eyes. I'm looking for someone who is romantic, a gentleman, sweet, caring, mature, charming, supportive in whatever I do no matter what (I will definitely be the same in return). I'm picky because I want that special person in my life. I love going to the gym, so someone who can keep up with me would be nice ;) I also love playing video games, but it doesn't take up a lot of my time. I'm a HUGE dog lover. I have two dogs (a pit bull and a cocker spaniel). Update my cocker spaniel passed away last year but I got another dog he is a boxer mix.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a cocker spaniel and a pit bull. I love my dogs dearly I wouldn't know what I would do without them. The cocker spaniel is my little follower literally expect when there is food around lol. The pit well she is independent.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lounges, movie theaters, and restaurants

Favorite things

I'm not a particularly picky person and can have fun doing anything. I like any type of movie except romantic movies. I like soft rock, and bands like Mumford and Sons and Kings of Leon. Some TV shows I love are Big Brother, Revenge, and Survivor.

For fun

What I like to do in my spare time watch movies and watching TV shows. I also like playing video games especially RPG's are the best in my opinion but I'm not picky ill play any type of video games. I like hanging out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents are Nigerian born, I was born in Atlanta, Georgia
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral