Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Share the Florida sunshine...

In his own words

I am a handsome, energetic and intelligent transplanted New Yorker (with manners) who loves the beach. I am looking for an interesting woman to share all the things that Florida has to offer (with the exception of getting stuck in traffic on I-95)... Relative to the "About my Match" section, I have tried to keep it "open" as I am non-judgemental (I can hear my ex-girlfriends laughing) and a fairly easy-going guy. I must mention that the height parameters that are listed as being 3' 0" - 7' 0" are a cause of concern. As I am 6' 2" I would request that you be at least 4' 6" in order to avoid people staring at us ( do they really let people 3 feet tall do this?). If it takes me a while to answer your "e-mail", it is because I am sometimes stumped by the code letters that one has to write in before one is allowed to send a message. The other day, I called in an Iranian friend thinking that one of the symbols was in Arabic (perhaps Farsi) only to find that it was actually the chemical sign for Titanium. I own my firm and think I have a decent balance between working (I really love my job and find that a great thing to be able to say at this point in my life) and playing. I am a veteran of the US Navy and have done a lot of travelling and want to do much more. Anyone with a seasonal villa in Monte Carlo may ignore the above-referenced height requirement. Without sounding as if I have a "firm grasp on the obvious", I'm looking for someone to share the nice restaurants, the concerts, the walks on the beach, the rides along A1A in Chivato (my Jeep) and all the great things that this part of the country has to offer. If you are affectionate and love the outdoors, let's see how we do...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat who looks like a squirrel...I love horses and like to spend time around them...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concerts in Mizner Park, the Keys, NYC (walking across the Bklyn Bridge to Manhattan), San Francisco, South America (especially Columbia), Barcelona, Le Tub (best hamburgers in the world), Cafe Seville, Southold, NY...


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Music: The Jam, The Clash, Neil Diamond, Angelique Kidjo, Tom Waits Favorite Movies: The Manchurian Candidate (the original), The Night of the Iguana Favorite Foods: Paella, Veal Piccata, Oysters...and I make the best scrambled eggs

For fun

Living near the beach, I like to spend a lot of time in or around the water. I like to travel and try to get up to NYC as my schedule allows. I like crowds but don't like lines so concerts, street fairs, sporting events are all great times.

Last read

I like to read:The Sea (John Banville), The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle (Haruki Murakami),One Hundred Years of Solitude (Gabriel Garcia Marquez),Gates of Fire (Steven Pressfield),The Black Swan (nothing to do with ballet- Nassim Taleb) Money (Martin Amis)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own and run an executive search firm that focuses on the high-end talent in the commercial insurance retail broker space...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SUNY Oneonta / Southampton College