Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Wesley Chapel, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 25 miles of Zephyrhills, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I seldom end up where I want to go, but almost always end up where I need to be. - Douglas Adams

In his own words

I consider myself to be a very kind, easy going confident, loyal and fun loving person, not to mention honest, affectionate, and considerate; all of which, I believe; are the characteristics for a successful relationship. I'm also a hard worker and dedicated in all aspects of my life, whether I'm pushing myself in the last leg of a 5K or finishing up a project at work. Of course, I also know how to leave my work behind and relax when the time comes. I know full well that you have to make time for the people and the things that matter the most to you or they may fade away. It's not so much what you're doing, but who you are doing it with that's important. My children, for one, will always be one of my top priorities in life. No matter how old they get or how far away they may move, I will always be there to give them guidance. As far as the woman I am searching for, I would like her to have good morals, be a happy person that enjoys having fun. I have become rather health conscious as of late and would like her to be at least somewhat health conscious and active also. Someone with some similar interest or willing to join me in mine, as I would in hers, would be good. Basically, someone to share in life's adventures with, be it spending a day at the beach or having dinner and telling each other about are week. Taking a cruise to distance shores or just snuggling up on the couch to enjoy a movie together. So if this is you, please don't shy away from my inbox. I'd love to get together and see what the world has in store for us. Taking a break from Match. Enjoying my time fishing and spending time with friends. An there are plenty of fish out there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not so much into the where, as I am the who. I think any place can be a great hot spot if you are with good company and friends. It is all about the people you associate yourself with that make some thing or some place special.


Hillsborough Community College, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I have never been a very picky person and will try most things at least once. I enjoy practically all types of music; enjoy action, adventure, suspense, and comedy films; and love sushi, Mexican, Italian, Thai, steak, and seafood dishes.

For fun

I like being with friends and family, a day at a theme park, hitting the beach, listening to a local band, attending a local festival, trying a new restaurant, seeing a movie, biking a trail, hiking or fishing. Enjoy anything I think might be fun.

Last read

I guess it all depends on what you count as reading. I just finished up the fifth in George R. R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series (A Dance with Dragons), but the last things I read were this month’s issues of Men’s Health and Men’s Fitness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work for Local Telecom for about fifteen years now, I’ve spent my days installing high bandwidth fiber and Ethernet circuits for corporations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m actually adopted, but my adopted parents exposed me to their German and Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself a strong Christian however I feel that faith is a very personal and intimate thing. I don’t really attend church regularly, but I do nurture my relationship with the Lord daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my AS in Electrical Engineering Technologies at both Hillsborough Community College and ITT Technical College.