Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Bienvenido! Welcome! So, a little about me: I...

In his own words

Bienvenido! Welcome! So, a little about me: I am a real gentleman looking for a perfectly imperfect woman. I am a Christian and I place God first in my life. I am down-to-earth, motivated, tenacious, and I know what I want in life. I moved to Austin a few years ago from a South Texas border town and I really enjoy living here. I’m an outdoors kind of guy and I enjoy doing handy work in my spare time. A few words that describe me are: gregarious, compassionate, articulate, emotionally intelligent, and cheerful. It's difficult to conceptualize someone's personality and the integrity of their character online, so I'll provide a brief story that summarizes the type of man I am: when my next door neighbor was on his death bed with terminal cancer he asked to to look after his wife and his house once he passed. I mowed and edged his yard, changed the indoor smoke alarms, and fixed anything/everything I could for her until she moved out two years without every asking for a dime in return. Humor is the spice of life and I love to laugh. Fitness is very important to me and I enjoy exercising on a regular basis. My family means the world to me and I love them to the moon and back. I'm really just looking for someone who has their stuff together and who is ready to make some fun new memories together. Let's go on an Austin adventure. Grab a bite to eat at a food truck or small restaurant neither of us have tried and go to a one of the many hole-in-the wall joints that make Austin so uniquely awesome. I know heartbreaks hurt, but don't lose hope. Take chances on love and happiness. At least this is how I'm trying to live my life. Thanks for stopping by and hope to hear from you :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe is one of my favorite vacation spots. The Domain. Town Lake. Alamo Drafthouse. Any place outdoors really.

Favorite things

I love to barbeque. I grill the best steak in Texas! I enjoy hunting, hanging out with friends, playing a round of golf. Working on my yard. Checking out Christmas lights. Doing fun 5ks. Pretty much doing anything awesome.

For fun

I really enjoy getting out to the lakes around Central Texas on the weekends to fish or take in a run. College football. Watching the "The Big Bang Theory" or Modern Family when I get the chance. Practicing random acts of kindness.

Last read

Thomas Jefferson: The Art of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and German on my mother's side of the family and Hispanic on my father's side of the family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral