Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

chivalryromance

52 year old man | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm seeking an attractive, fit, down to earth...

In his own words

I'm seeking an attractive, fit, down to earth woman who's fun to be with. I lead an active, fit and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy tennis, skiing, swimming, water sports, bike riding, hiking, running, Bikram Yoga and workout daily. So good for the body, mind and soul. I don't smoke, use drugs or drink excessively. My other interests include using NYC for all it has to offer, music, concerts, movies, reading, Broadway shows, museums, weekend getaways, the beach and traveling. I know, you haven't seen these interests on any other profiles, right?! I'm a very happy, positive, outgoing, fun, honest, sincere/genuine, motivated, affectionate, romantic, compassionate, kind, caring, giving, drama free and stable (both emotionally and financially) person. I have a great sense of humor and appreciate laughter. I try to surround myself with the same. I have my own real estate company. I have the time and the desire to be in a committed relationship. I love the beach and take a few Caribbean vacations every Winter. I also have a house on the beach in Amagansett that I love. I spend a lot of time there. I'm not into playing games, serial dating, one night stands, etc. Rather, I'm seeking a serious, meaningful and lasting relationship. I can promise you that you'd always have 100% of my love, loyalty and devotion. I would always try my best to make you happy and meet your needs. I believe that chivalry still exists.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are Europe and the Caribbean. My favorite islands are Turks & Caicos, St. Marten, St. Bart's and Aruba. Weekend getaways to romantic B&B's and Spas are great too.

Favorite things

Movies, Broadway shows, Music, Concerts, Beach, Weekend getaways, Traveling, Sports, Exercising, Dining out, Volunteering, Reading, Museums

For fun

See above under "Favorite things". It really doesn't matter what I'm doing, it's more important with whom I'm sharing it with.

Last read

My favorite authors and John Grisham and James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference