Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Last of a dying breed. A good, honest, faithful, loyal, caring, giving, compassionate, true gentleman looking for a long term relationship.

In his own words

New to online dating (Created profile Sept 2013). I moved to Arizona from Canada but lived in WA and CA for a bit I do have dual citizenship so no worries, you will not be dating an illegal alien. I do have a slight accent left (heaviest on words such as: sorry and tomorrow) when I visit Canada I get it back 100% it takes a good year or so to fade again. I'm kind of old fashioned when it comes to girls but in a good, kind, respectful, romantic, and chivalrous way (as in raised by my British grandparents since the age of 3). I have a few tattoos but all are tasteful and are coverable through the wearing of a t-shirt. None are of nude women posing provocatively, or of trashy bald eagles or anchors or hearts or skulls or previous girl’s names or anything you might find on a trucker, biker or guy named Bubba. I've worked in the medical field and the Private Security/Law Enforcement/Military/Government Security Contract fields. I think I am drawn to these two fields because of my sense of duty to protect, heal, and care for others. I am going back to school to complete a higher level medical degree than the one I currently have. I'm wanting a LTR (hopefully it turns into marriage eventually). I don't see much point in dating just to date. If there is no potential and it's obvious there's an expiration date on the relationship I don't delay the inevitable. I'm a hopeless romantic and am looking for "the one" or even cheesier the girl who "completes me." I've heard the best relationships start out slowly as friends and are built on so I'd like to try that... But I follow my heart and if it feels right I'm not going to hold back just because people say don't move too fast. I couldn't care less about age, so long as you are over 18 but weren't around for the age of silent moving pictures. I don't date a girl if she has plans/the desire to date other guys. To me it's just weird that a girl can date one guy on Friday and then date another guy on Saturday. I'm honest, chivalrous, trustworthy, protective, caring, faithful, compassionate, sympathetic, loyal, empathetic, dependable, and attentive. My friends would describe me as dependable, a rock, the go to guy, someone who always comes through in a pinch, someone they can count on, and someone who is there for them whenever times are tough. I'm usually the life of the party or the funniest person in the room. I'm witty, sarcastic and quick. I also have a juvenile sense of humor at times and enjoy pranks or (love this word...) shenanigans. Sometimes I like to ninja up and scare the crap out of friends. Not sure why I still do it but it's funny as heck and most of my friends are good sports about it and try to get me back. Maybe it's that look of shock and surprise followed by a "why you little!" I do get slugged in the arm for it sometimes but it's totally worth it. ;P The "that's what she said" jokes are also a guilty immature pleasure but I can turn it on or off so I'm not inappropriate. More random last minute filler stuff: I just sold my lifted 4x4 truck and bought a new car that gets 40mpg and is just more practical than the beast of a gas guzzler. I also have a street bike (2013 Ninja). I love music (over 3000 songs in my itunes now). I enjoy shooting (at shooting range/desert - don't worry I don't shoot cute little fluffy bunnies or Bambi or anything like that). I can teach you if you'd like to learn. I won't have you shoot a firearm that is too big for you and risk it injuring/intimidating you just to impress you like some insecure, macho, compensating guys do. I own firearms which are enjoyable to shoot and have almost no recoil. I even own a pink gun just for you. I love cuddling on the couch while watching a bluray and I am more than happy to give you a massage, or run my fingers through you hair, or gently trace your face or back until you drift off to sleep with your head on my lap or chest. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 1 puppy. I usually go for LG or MD dogs. I've had a greyhound from a rescue and a german shepherd and a stafordshire mix... but now we own a toy poodle. Not the manliest dog but we couldn't be happier. He's adorable, smart and does tricks!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haji Baba, Chino Bandidos, Guru Palace. Hiking trails. BC

Favorite things

Movies: The Matrix trilogy, Star Wars, Superbad, I Love You Man, Dawn of the Dead, World War Z... TV: Dexter, Californication, Freaks & Geeks, True Blood, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Curb Your Enthusiasm... Foods: Chinese, Mid Eastern, Indian.

For fun

When going out I prefer something active, or trying a new place or restaurant. I love watching a bluray while cuddling on the couch. I am a Pro cuddler. I have an array of fine colognes and super soft cotton blend v-necks on which to rest your head

Last read

"Stop" it was on a sign... I ignored it. B-) 60 hikes within 60 miles. I also have a guilty pleasure in reading teen novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm working in Private Security for a government contract. I go between that, Law Enforcement and Military. I also worked in the medical field and am currently studying in the Physical Therapy field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
7/8ths Brit & 1/8th french. Also some Cree in there somewhere.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates degree in Law Enforcement Technology and I'm halfway to my degree in Physical Therapy.