Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Miami, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A true gentleman with values who still believes in chivalry. Moving to Boynton in June!

In his own words

I assure you, my intent is to find a woman who would appreciate being respected, supported, romanced, adored, and loved. A relationship is based on respect, being supportive, love, passion, affection, communication and working together to make each other better. I want a woman with substance, drive, who has "self respect", independent, who communicates (We can't read your mind ladies, lol) and who truly appreciates a family. When I fall, I give my all. I am not perfect, but you will get my best. Why am I single? No, I am not afraid to commit. Over the years, I have met women with children who didn't want to have kids. Having a family is extremely important to me. I come from a big family, so having a family has always been a dream of mine. I am a gentleman who believes in chivalry. I will treat you with respect. It doesn't mean I won't flirt with you and be playful. I love to have fun, laugh, be silly and more. I have a little bad boy in me, but I am bad in a good way! I come from a very close-knit family that is supportive, loving, affectionate, passionate, and more. Values that I live by and believe in. I am an affectionate, passionate, romantic, family oriented gentleman because of my family. I seek a woman who likes to be the same way. I know it won't be like that on the first date, but something that would be nice to develop over time. Yes, I do like cuddling together, being close, holding hands, having romance, but also like to have fun, joking around, being playful, active, adventurous and definitely naughty. lol Be best of friends, partners in crime, lovers, and meaningful companions. Ladies I know you need space for your family time, girl time, and just alone time. So I will always respect that. Doesn't mean I won't miss you and look forward to seeing you. Communication is the key. I live a healthy lifestyle and eat healthy. Would be nice if you did as well. I love cycling/spinning,working out, dancing to all types of music (I use to teach and perform) and more. Love to watch movies, performing arts and have fun weekend getaways. I would love to go on a nice vacation with that special someone. Over the years, I have learned that relationships takes a certain work ethic to make sure it can work out. Similar values that both the man and woman need to be on. I am willing to work. There is so much more to me that I can describe about myself. Come find out the rest. You will see a man of character, substance, sincerity, drive, passion, and a little naughtiness, but it will be all in fun and with respect. You can't be boring and uptight right? Good luck and be real always.]

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I love pets. Definitely like to have them with that special someone.

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel. Aruba was amazing. I love Puerto Rico of course. I truly want to travel more.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I can dance to most types of music genres.

For fun

I love the following: Movies, dancing, attending concerts, sporting events, performing arts, stand-up comedy, going to the beach, cycling, working out, traveling, amusement parks, etc.

Last read

Nuerokinetic Therapy, Anatomy in Motion- What the Foot!, etc. I am working on continuing education towards Functional Rehab, Movement Therapy, Biomechanics, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born and raised in Chicago. Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral