Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 10 miles of Mission Viejo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you match! Love ya Jackie!

In his own words

Hi... Well, let's give this a shot... A little about me. I'm a secure, hard working, fairly successful, stable, Catholic guy. Who's looking for, a real relationship? I want to build a friendship that will hopefully build the foundation for a relationship that will last! But that's harder to accomplish, than most people understand... The question is... Are you ready and is that what you want??? I like the finer things in life more now than ever before. I'm self employed, fairly successful and want to live life have fun! . I'm type A personality, very aware of my surroundings. Im competitive, and been known to be be a little on the wild side at times ;) I enjoy working out, I'm not the kind of guy that's GQ/ripped, I dont count calories... But eat healthy. But I'm in good shape and phisically fit! I enjoy, golf, shooting, outdoors, camping, definitely the beach and mountains, and would like to have a partner that shares that lifestyle. Health and fitness is a big part of my life. Life is short, and dating takes forever! I'm interested in people who take care of themselves and value what life has to offer. Im open to just about anything... No Drama please, Im looking eventually for someone who wants a relationship... And knows how to work on one. ;) I look forward to meeting you and hopefully we will each find what we're looking for ~ together... ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 14 yr old White lab, got her when she was a pup (can you say long term?) lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot but like, Laguna, rooftop, Javiers, anyplace by the beach.

Favorite things

I like country, classic rock, Jazz, just about everything... Wine tasting, Napa, Big Bear, Palm Desert, Vegas, and I enjoy outdsoor activities...

For fun

I really enjoy the Beach, fine food, outdoors, music, golf, travel, wine, napa, big bear, skiing, working out, shooting, a little video games here and there, and good times! I'm up for anything new...

Last read

Recoil magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed - Real Estate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
American, neat fact...Im 45% Italian, 50% French and 5% German...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic, but also consider my self Christian...
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference