Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It was a nice run, but Feb. 18th is my last day here! If interested, feel free to reach out!

In his own words

It's a new year for new adventures! A chivalrous gentleman with an edge, looking for his sexy, intelligent and classy lady. Hi, I'm a well-rounded guy; considerate, confident, intelligent with a wit, romantic, artistic, and rebellious (don't let the good guy look fool you). An LA native - Peruvian and Japanese mixed. My creative background in music makes me appreciate all types of art. My corporate career is important but does not take over my life. I come from a hard working family so I know how to appreciate the simple and fine things in life. I'm very open minded, passionate, romantic, and affectionate. I'm not "vanilla"... if you can reference this term, you know what I'm talking about ;) My interest include watching/playing sports - basketball, tennis and soccer (the most beautiful sport in the world!). Dancing salsa or anything that grooves. I enjoy road trips to SF, or SD and stopping in small cities to find hidden gems. Living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I can make a great spinach smoothie, or grill a mean turkey burger. I also welcome organic and vegan cuisine. I never get tired of learning; I’m fascinated with outer space, German and Roman cultures. I’m looking for an outgoing, exciting, adventurous, warm-hearted girl, who is emotionally available and available in general to go out with, confident, and shares similar interests, passions, and values. Cheers!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover. I like cats and love dogs, but not on my bed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trader Joe's, Hollywood Bowl, Seattle, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Solvang, San Diego, Santa Barbara.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

...from jazz to electronic, even country! U2, Journey, Van Halen, The Police, Incubus, Eric Prydz, Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, Kaskade, Miguel, Usher, Ne-Yo, Muse, and more.

For fun

Salsa dancing, live music/concerts, sporting events, tennis and soccer, exploring hidden gems, tasting new cuisines, beer and wines. Driving down PCH for spontaneous trips.

Last read

...hopefully your well-written and awesome profile that truly represents you ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate talent acquisition in the entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Peruvian Japanese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic and I do believe but not hardcore religious.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double-majored and received my BS in Business Management and HRM.