Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Torrance, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Passionate to a Fault

In his own words

About Me: Passionate, Educated, Lover of Philosophy, Artistic, Creative, Compassionate, Daring, Practical Joker, Psychologist, Singer, Songwriter, Poet, Researcher, Ticklish, Magical, Witty, Emotional, Expressive, Understanding, Non-judgmental, Well Traveled, Verbose and Articulate yet a horrible speller, Loves to Kiss more than anything, a Romantic, a Fighter, a Quester, Entrepreneur. Some have called me: a hero, a mystic, intense, hilarious, the most sexually charged person they know, amazing, an ass, a "gentleman and scholar," strong, honorable, good. Chivalry is definitely a dying thing and I will be the first to admit that women have, themselves, helped to kill it. Yet, I don't want to get into such deep discussions on a first date so won't get into that here. The point is, I feel alienated in this world. I feel many times like Don Quixote--the last of the knights of old. I believe in valor, justice, truth, loyalty, honor, compassion, courtly love, giving my life to defend a person I love, dying for a cause, etc. I will open doors for a woman and pull out chairs, but I tend to find dates who don't even appreciate it--with high senses of entitlement which is very sad. I know my worth. I have worked on myself for many years to become the man I am. I know I'm a prize. And I won't settle for anything but something I deserve. Seriousness aside, I balance myself out with a very zany sense of humor. I'm a kid at heart. I love to play. And I can match any game a girl dishes out--but I suppose being a man now--I seek my lady--not a girl. What I'm looking for in a woman: Nurturing, Educated, Cultured, Graceful, Charming, Independent yet submissive in the right ways, fun, has a wild side, has values, loves various music, good dancer, loves the arts, values virtue over money and material, mature/secure, caring, femininity.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Sedona, Canada, Various locations in Europe


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...

For fun

Clubbing, Performing music, Reading, Writing, Tinkering with technology, Exploring, Meeting People

Last read

The Selfish Gene by Richard Dawkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European heritage
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My spiritual background is a story in itself. I simply believe in Love and Virtue. Such things come from within. I let no one tell me what is truth. Truth is found within.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral