Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chivalrous1_

38 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 5000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I desire a woman with a fun, sweet and loving spirit.

In his own words

Life is full of wonderful things, I try to live each day as it's my last enjoying the simple things and more to the fullest! In addition to having a passionately understanding and caring heart for all people, being creative and dynamic are just a few things that sets me apart from most. I make friends easily so I have many of them. Although those that sharpen me as a person are the only ones I allow close. Off the cuff I'm very witty and funny, I can make you laugh until you cry. By far I'm anything but your typical guy! Generally speaking, I don't take something on unless I feel I can excel at it! As the good book says "If your going to do it, do it well!" I'm looking for that special someone I can do it well with ;) Someone that can appreciate a man who will always go the extra mile to make her smile in the most beautiful ways and much more! Being around children and animals always brings out the best in me! A few words that would best describe me; genuine, humble, positive, loyal, unbiased, spontaneous, loving, passionate, sexy, romantic, funny, strong, persevering, intelligent, patient, confident, kind hearted, benevolent, a leader, and a man of great faith. I have a huge heart, in such I've learned to always give more than you take. I do what I say, if I say it, you can count on it! A little more about me; I'm easy to talk to, clean cut, well groomed, good smelling and always a gentleman. As well I'm one of the toughest people you will ever meet, I have many stories, all good ones of course :0P Although I'm tough on the outside, genuine moments in life and or a genuine movie has been known to make me cry. A fav, Beauty and the Beast ;) I enjoy various types of music, but I tend to gravitate towards something with substance and meaning. Just as the substance and meaning I'm seeking with my babygirl. I'm a southern genteman and as well a very deep person. I was raised right and definitely know how to treat a lady. I'm seeking a beautifully sweet woman with an amazing heart, genuine smile, soft sunshine eyes and a loving touch. A woman who knows how to appreciate and reciprocate a loving sweetness that will last a lifetime, yet always knows through the tough times were a team of one. I've never been married, however I'm awaiting the Princess that will be my first and last. A best friend and a VERY passionate lover is a must in the relationship that will be the first to make me say I do! I'm the real deal and prepared to give just that. For the honey I'm in search of, "babygirl," I will straight up give you Romeo and nothing less every day for the rest of my life. Although there's much much more to learn about me, you will just have to be that darn special to do so. We will know it, when we see it ;0) Until then, no rush here. In the meantime I'm single, fun, free and I enjoy doing just about anything you can think of. Bradley

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Genuine people, Family, Traveling, Candlelight dinners, Rainy days, Outdoors, Weekend getaways, Long passionate kisses, Golfing, Football, Strength training, Movies, Deep Sea Fishing Cuddling, Billiards, Hiking, Animals, Nutrition, Gorgeous beaches



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference