Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you'll be my soft and sweet, I'll be your strong and steady, You be my glass of wine, I'll be your shot of whiskey

In his own words

I asked my closest female friend for help with the "describing me section", and this is what we came up with : I am apparently very funny, very well educated, outgoing, optimistic, honest, always laughing or smiling, talented, energetic, sarcastic, sincere, romantic, chivalrous, confident however not arrogant, very approachable guy, that is definitely over all the games and the drama... Currently, my career has me splitting my time between, Miami , L.A, and recently added Scottsdale Az. .... for at least the next 4 months. I'm Looking for my "match" in an amazing woman offering a solid foundation built upon values and principles. **ABSOLUTELY NO SMOKERS, RAGING ALCOHOLICS, DRAMA QUEENS ,WOMEN SUFFERING FROM IN-CURABLE EMOTIONAL BAGGAGE, OR OBSESSIVE PARTY QUEENS THAT FEEL THEIR SOCIAL LIFE DEFINES THEIR NATURAL LIFE AS A HUMAN.*** I'd like it if she has A complete sense of who she is. also would love to find the person with the following traits NORMAL, Honest, POSITIVE, Charismatic, Sexy, Funny, Energetic, Caring, Giving , Secure, Creative, Talented, Attractive, Outgoing(ish), Romantic, Exciting, Nice teeth, Justly Confident, Challenges me, Able to keep me on my toes, Affectionate, Spontaneous, Can make the Best of any Situation, Emotionally Capable /Stable, Void of any severe emotional baggage, Goal-orientated: knows where she's going, and is determined, however, please be able to maintain healthy balance in your life. Stays Healthy and values the lifestyle of being "In Shape" and Exercise. I want to experience Life with someone not watch it pass by because they can't participate. Able to communicate openly and respectfully, even through disagreements. No subject should ever feel off limits. Can allow "We" "Us" to naturally replace "I" "My" in future vocabulary, "if" relationship deepens. Did not amass a ton of tattoos! (one or two small feminine ones are fine) MUST love dogs. I'm extremely close to my family.and my 2 dogs, My parents remain incredible role models in the area of lasting relationships, having been happily married for 40 years. They prove that "the spark" can not only happen at first site, but it can last a lifetime never dulling. They proved that if you work together, and build a lifetime of trust nothing can ever prove insurmountable. Looking for the woman that makes the Rascal Flatts' song "Broken Road" completely make sense to me emotionally ....

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Yellow lab, and Chihuahua ......there is a very interesting story behind this one.

Favorite hot spots

Work over the next three months has me splitting my time between Boca Raton, Miami ,and, L.A. so i intend to see a lot of those areas.

Favorite things

Music,My life has to have a soundtrack that relates to the moment Movies Fitness, Live Music Concerts, Free Weight Training, Yoga, yes yoga (Vinyasa, Bikram) I like helping someone cook amazing indulgent cheat meals, as I usually cook

For fun

I am still new to the new South Florida, Los Angeles, and Scottsdale scenes. So i'm totally up for trying new things and open to the locals suggestions!

Last read

To Everyone: Thanks! I will do my best to respond to all your emails. I do have a life outside of match, And I really don't plan to spend a ton of time on here trolling. I enjoy my "non work related" time to involve as little technology as possible!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Is "Total Rockstar" considered an ethnicity ? if not, I guess I can answer with: "Italian"
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference