Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | League City, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They had a broken keyboard, I bought a broken keyboard...

In his own words

My entire profile is a complete lie! The categories explaining my physique are no where close to accurate. I'm 50yrs old, live overseas, and work on a fishing vessel 11mths out of the year. I actually had my 26yr old son (who still lives at home) fill out my profile because I don't have internet at the moment. He works at Chuck E. Cheese Pizza, and is raising his 5 younger brothers and 6 younger sisters while I'm gone. My wife left me for some lad in his mid 40's around two years ago... he supposedly owns a very successful illegal game room off I-10 East. That lucky SOB!! OK... I'm finished being a smart-a$$! I'm a gentleman, looking for a lady and best friend to be with for the rest of my life... a kid/kids would be nice, but I know time is not on my side. So its not a priority. The rest of what I'm typing is only to meet the 200 character minimum requirement. Crap! I still have more characters to type... still more... and more. Toodles, Russ

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antarctica... get it? "Hot Spots", cause it's cold there... so I've heard. hehe

Favorite things

Playing tug with old socks. Chasing cars. Playing fetch... over, and over, and over. Ah crap! That's my dog's favorite things! I'm so confused right now...

For fun

Anything that doesn't result in my untimely death...

Last read

The weight amount of the last piece of iron that I was pumping... 500X's! ...Yeah!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a priority... as long as yo treat others as you would expect that they treat you!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Don't care, as long as you're smarter than a door knob...