Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saugus, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I taught Cupid all he knows

In his own words

Lets get this out of the way before we go any further: Its called tomato sauce not gravy! Now that that bomshells out of the way we can continue :) I would say that my level of humor is somewhere between that of a 5 year old and an average guy (probably closer to that of a 5 year old lol). I am always laughing and smiling but at the same time, I know when it’s time to be serious. I want to experience as much of the world as I can. I really have a wide range of interests… I would be perfectly content sitting on the beach watching the sunset drinking some Cabernet (I started making my own wine a few years ago!) but I also like to go to Electronic Dance Music concerts and dance until sunrise! I enjoy the casual stroll through Fanuel Hall and the Commons but you could probably find me at a bar in Cambridge or Somerville or at a club (Royale, Estate, Underbar, or Down) during the weekends. It’s not uncommon for me to take a quick road trip on the weekends to New York or Connecticut. I have a passion for music, cars, and sports. I have always been a big music fan. I listen to everything from the Rat Pack to Brad Paisley to Sebastian Ingrosso. I have always had an extensive music collection and during college I started buying dj equipment. Two years later I have thousands of dollars invested into a part time djing buisiness! As for sport, I am a big Boston fan! I love football and obviously follow the Sox. I have recently started to get into hockey but basketball really isnt my cup of tea. I am an active person and enjoy doing physical things. I like to go hiking and biking. I recently started Cross Fit and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. My goal for this coming year is to finish a Spartan Race. I’m a very driven and determined person with lots of goals in life. I am willing to do whatever it takes to achieve them. I am a few years out of college and have been working full time for a Department of Defence Contractor since graduation. I am currently taking Graduate Courses at NEU in Aerospace/Mechanical Engineering. It usually keeps me busy during the weekdays but I try to make the most of my free time. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I keep my friends and family close to me. I come from a BIG Italian family and there is always something going on. Sunday dinner is considered to be law. I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, and attractive. I want to make a real connection with someone who will treat me with kindness and respect. I want to meet someone who is willing to experience new things and wants to have fun. We don't have to like all of the same things. Who would want that? Life is too short to sit down and watch TV. I want someone to experience the world with me! *Disclaimer* This person is playful, fun, laid back and charismatic. is not responsible or liable for having a great time with this individual. Nor will you be charged for smiles, laughs, or general enjoyment as a result of interaction with this individual. If you are reading this and for some reason do not like to have a good time, are a drama queen, a spammer, or crazy, please go about your day, forget you saw this profile and enjoy life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like walking around Boston especially Faneuil Hall and the North End. I've begun to explore Somerville and found some great places. I've been to Italy on many occasions and have also been to Aruba, Greece, and Puerto Rico. I thrive in sunny places.


Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I'm fond of everything from Andrea Boccelli/Kenny G to the latest house music tracks from avicii. I also like country music and hip hop/rap. I like to tinker with my car and I am also training for my private pilots license.

For fun

I like to go out and have fun with my friends. Anything from paintball and mini golf to driving to NYC to go to a club. I love to dance and have a great time where ever I go. I like trying different beers and wines. I will try anything atleast once.

Last read

The last thing I read was either car and driver or popular mechanics :) I like reading things I can learn about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100 percent Italian and proud of it! Both my parents moved here from Italy when they were younger. I was born in the United States but have a dual citizenship with Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree