Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 1 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Out-going, fun-loving native Chicagoan looking to explore more of our fine city with someone special!

In his own words pressure here! I'm a native of Chicago from the far NW side of the city now living in Lakeview for a number of years. My friends describe me as out-going, friendly, fun-loving who loves to laugh! I'd like to meet a girl with similar qualities so I thought I would give this a try. Some of my hobbies (in no certain order) include baseball (Go Cubs!), football (Go Bears!), hockey (Go Blackhawks!), travel, friends, reading, current events, investing, and music. My favorite time of the year is right now...the Fall! I love hot summer days as much as the first snowfall of the season. Even though I'm born and raised here, there is always much to explore. Do you feel the same way? I love to travel however I haven't done nearly as much lately as I used to do for various reasons. I like late nights on the town as much as quiet nights inside. A little bit more......I am close to my family and most of my best friends have been my friends since grade school. Who would I love to date? Hmmm well I would love to meet someone who loves to laugh as much as I do. I like someone who is also out-going and intelligent in general and about current events and always willing to meet new people and make more friends. A sense of adventure is certainly a plus such as possibly skydiving or a spontaneous trip to Vegas for a weekend. Basically I am looking for someone to treat me right and she will be treated the same. If you fit this profile or like what you hear so far then feel free to drop me a line. Look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and someday I will have my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live near the Southport corridor so I have some favorites near there and in other neighborhoods. Even though I'm a native I still love exploring other areas of the city. Always up for trying new places!


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Favorite TV show(s): Seinfeld, Discovery Channel, Comedy Channel. Favorite music: definitely varied from alternative to classic rock to 80's to current. Favorite foods: In no certain order....Italian, BBQ, steak, seafood

For fun

In my free time, I like to go out with friends (who doesn't?), read new books, sports (baseball, football, hockey), listen to live music, and meet new people when I can.

Last read

I always seem to be reading another book on my iPad. Lately, Ive been reading political or action thrillers by Brad Thor, James Patterson, Ben Coes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business development for a national consulting firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree