Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life should be a shared experience

In his own words

Me: laid back, happy go lucky, curious, simplistic, sarcastic, excitable (shiny blue objects), random, loyal, empathic, adventurous, a dreamer, and impulsive. If you are looking for a best friend or the popular cliche' "A partner in crime" i'm your guy. Just moved to KCMO and don't know anyone or anything about my new surroundings! I was born and raised in the Chicago area (Bears, Bulls, Cubs and Blackhawks) but then went to college in the U.P. of Michigan (bonus points if you know the nickname of the area) then I had a brief stint in Knoxville, back in Chicago, Minneapolis/St Paul and finally Phoenix before moving to KCMO. My interests are all over the board and I would probably surprise you with some of my choices in music and movies and other hobbies. I've taken a couple extended cross country road trips (Seattle to San Diego down the PCH and more) so I love to travel. Movies, TV, etc. I'm a huge animal lover, but currently don't have any pets of my own. I once owned a motorcycle. I love eating local and trying local beer. I used to go to random concerts -small and large- all the time in Minneapolis - which had an awesome local music scene. Searching for something similar here. You: A best friend, sense of humor, trusting, loyal, compassionate, simple, embraces their inner dork and goofiness. Is interested in the world, adventurous, sarcastic, laughs when people can't parallel park, gets disgusted when someone smokes in front of children. Thinks The League is funny

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm brand new to Arizona, so I'm looking for a little help! :)


Northern Michigan University, Marquette, MI

Favorite things

unplanned weekend road trips

For fun

Movies - Outdoors, Redbox or Theater. Baseball, trying new beers, Trivia nights, Eating french toast, Thrift Stores and so much more! (seriously when I wrote this I have no idea why I chose the above examples to represent my interests haha)

Last read

I have a few.. I wonder if i'll ever finish one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales for one of the big 4 teams in the valley
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a secular/reform Jew. I am not restricted to being with someone of one particular faith. Spirituality is a very personal thing and I support whatever faith you claim or don't claim. Honestly I consider myself Agnostic-Jew.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree