Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been told I'm "sweet and sexy", but I'm also a goofball who loves to have fun and make people happy.

In her own words

I'm lighthearted, upbeat, bubbly, usually laughing or smiling, and for better or worse, naively hopeful and optimistic. Realistically, I'm looking for good, fun people to enjoy the city with. If something deeper develops, I'll consider myself lucky. I can be happy doing almost anything if I am in good company, but if you ask me my preferences, I love to dance, travel, be active outdoors, participate in physical challenges, watch movies, and engage in a lot of nerdy, brainy stuff too. I like to make people laugh, but I can't tell a joke for the life me so I just turn off my filters and say whatever comes to me. I don't say mean things... usually just stuff that's off-the-wall and probably embarrassing if I were the type to get embarrassed. When it comes to going out, okay, I'll admit that I'm one of the first women to jump on stage or the bar or wherever the crazy dancers go, but I'm also the one who makes sure everyone gets home safely. My mantra is "Everybody love everybody". Extra points if you can name the movie. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm a sucker for all things fluffy.

Favorite hot spots

Moved back to Chicago recently so I'd love for someone to introduce me to theirs. But ideally, I'd love to go places where I can dance. I also love bars with live music and restaurants with delicious cuisine and unique ambiance.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Beach walks, cuddles, when someone else cooks for me, Will Ferrell, Romantic comedies, Pixar movies, South Park, David Spade, sushi, trying new foods, new experiences, good people, well-conceived music playlists, Cam Newton, Pate Manning, Messi

For fun

DANCING, concerts/live music, TRAVELING, trying new things, mud runs, yoga, hanging out and joking at a bar, beach, cafe, wherever; snowboarding, hiking, being outdoors, billiards, volleyball and bowling (though I can be terrible at those games)

Last read

7 Tipping Points that Saved the World. I wish I had more time to read fun stuff. The rest of my reading is work related - about the brain, how we learn, teaching effectively, Asperger syndrome etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach college instructors.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral