Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChitownCasey

26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How about a drink?

In her own words

Hey, I'm Sarah. A few words that describe myself are: confident, decisive, hardworking, goal-orientated, organized, quirky, and witty. I love to laugh and I am not afraid to embarrass myself in public. I love to play board games. And unfortunately, I have come to terms that I will never fold a fitted sheet properly (if you can show me a easy way then bonus points for you!). As a current law student I don't have much time, but when I do I love to practice yoga, play poker, read, attend costume parties, binge watch television, nap, spend time with close friends and family, go out to dinner, and drink delicious gin cocktails. I love to cook all types of dishes. More importantly, I hope you're not a vegetarian because I love to cook steak (rare of course!). I also like changing my hair color and style often as you can probably notice from my photos. I am currently finishing up my first year of law school at Chicago-Kent College of Law. I am pursing a career in Family Law. In addition, I recently graduated with my Masters in Social Work from Loyola University. For undergrad, I attended College of Charleston in Charleston, South Carolina. I have been living in the city for about 4 some years now and I grew up in the Chicago suburb of Naperville. I am looking for a relationship with someone who is intelligent, educated, hardworking, personable, and funny. I prefer someone who understands and appreciates my sarcasm. It's important to me that you are dedicated and passionate about your career and close to your family. I'd prefer someone who lived in the city.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab. Her name is Lilly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Soldier Field, Wrigley Field, Lincoln Park Zoo, Art Institute of Chicago I live in the West Loop so I often go to High Five Ramen, Green St. Meats, Lone Wolf, Au Cheval, RM Champagne (a great date spot), The Aviary, and The Publican

Favorite things

Some of my favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones,The Office, Modern Family, Dexter, Seinfeld, and AHS. I am also have guilty pleasure of watching reality TV. My favorite movies are Indiana Jones and Star Wars.

Last read

In between studying I am slowly making my way through the series "A Song of Ice and Fire."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Law Student
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Sociology, College of Charleston Master of Social Work, Loyola University Chicago JD, Chicago-Kent College of Law 2017