Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 in Illinois, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dominating life one day at a time!

In his own words

Family, friends, and sports....I'm from a huge Chicago family, 2sisters..1brother.. 42 first cousins, that mean the world to me.. I'm a college coach so early mornings sometimes turn into late evenings but nothing better than truly impacting others..I just moved back to Chicago after a nice lil 7 year trip down south.. past destinations include Mississippi...Dallas.. Louisiana.. College station.. Moving my way up professionally until the right one either comes along for the ride or settles me down...but definitely enjoying the journey! But enough of the boring stuff....... I've never been shy from a conversation, nothing better than making a woman smile/ laugh, looking for a woman that is full of life and truly enjoys the little things .. She looks damn good drinking a beer rocking her favorite sports team jersey and makes heads turn when she's rocking her high heels.. I enjoy a combination of a southern bell and a Southside chick that has enough spunk to put me in my place when needed.. Big fan of the no make up/ head band/ rocking your favorite t-shirt look...I believe in karma and treating others with respect..I think you get what you put into life so I try to invest a lot...I figured if there's a woman meant for me on this site I'd be a fool not to give it a try!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Always luv going back to dallas and new orleans.... Luv a lil country sunday at the tooth! kinda new to my own city/def ready to add some to the list! Would luv to go on a cruise again/ Caribbean was a blast


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Tv- the league, modern family, game of thrones, mad men, workaholics,breakin bad,suits Movies- Old School, Step brothers,rudy, gladiator, forest gump, good will hunting. huge variety of music -elton john to lil wayne to Eric church

For fun

Da bears, hawks, cubs, and what ever university I'm coaching is my passion. I luv a solid weekend full of friends/music/beers/sun/relaxing.the order really doesn't matter. Always down for something new and spontaneous!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Strength and Conditioning Coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference