Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chipstapotamus

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not always funny, but I'm always laughing....

In his own words

I'm not always funny, but I'm always laughing. I give with an open hand, take lightly, and still have all the things I've given away. I'm a passionate person, and I feel strongly. I bring so much to the table, every day feels like Thanksgiving. I love giving people what they expect in the most unexpected way possible. Georgia gentleman that moved here a year ago for my career. Working with my family selling robots and lasers, trying to stay in my own lane, and seeking adventure. Whether it be China or getting to know someone new. Avid reader: Old Man and the Sea, A Song of Fire and Ice, Heinlein, Tolkien, Vonnegut, Gravity's Rainbow, Classics not written in ye olde English. Always taking suggestions! Popcorn time: The Edge of Tomorrow, Fight Club, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Orange is the New Black, Orphan Black, Californication, Breaking Bad, The Shining, Full Metal Jacket, Aliens, Prometheus, Firefly, Sherlock, 28 Days Later, Comedy Specials, Parks & Recreation Radiohead: Kate Nash, City and Colour, Band of horses, Regina Spektor, Lana Del Rey, Pink Floyd, The xx Gourmet: I'll eat anything except pencils...the splinters are terrible! Amour: Message me if sitting glued to a computer screen feels lame and you'd like to meet a nice guy.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fremont St, Tivoli Village, Food Trucks, Mediterranean, Art Galleries, Play Houses, Town Square

College

University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Art, Dining out, Music, Books, Travel, Theater shows, Exercise, Board games, Reading, Patio weather, Painting, Game of Thrones, Netflix binges, Foodie, Peking duck, Fashion, Work, Deep conversation, First Friday

For fun

Variety is truly the spice of life: Reading, painting, watching movies, trying new restaurants, comedy clubs, the theater, symphony, ballet, a play, antique shops, hiking, playing board games .... really anything but dancing.

Last read

I enjoy reading books about dystopian societies, they usually offer excellent commentary on real world problems. "The Chambermaid's Tale," "Brave New World," "1984" and so on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A desire for knowledge is very important to me, I continually read books for new thought and perspectives.