Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The files are IN the computer

In his own words

Hi all. Apparently I have between 200 and 2000 characters to tell you everything about me, so let's start from the top. I'm originally from Oklahoma, went to college in Philadelphia, and now live in Boston, although I don't think I'll be able to continue moving any more north- it's about as cold here as I can handle! I'm a sucker for pretty much any 90's music, and I love watching movies, especially romantic comedies (although don't let that out- it could ruin my street rep...). I also have a huge affinity for James Bond movies, although I wasn't really a big fan of the new one, Skyfall (although it seems that I'm the only person who wasn't). I’m very into sports, and I love my Dallas Cowboys (feel free to insert a joke here about how we miss the playoffs every year). I work in Management Consulting, which I really love, and it has been a more amazing experience than I could have ever imagined. My favorite type of food is Mexican, and while I prefer spicier salsa, I’m open to all varieties. I’ve been told that my celebrity doppelganger is somewhere between Adam Levine and James Van Der Beek, although I won’t be offended if you say it’s more of a George Clooney. By now you’re probably thinking, “wow, this guy likes pretty much everything”. And while I am very easy to please, there are a few things out there that aren’t really my cup of tea: Turtlenecks- I just find them terribly uncomfortable Coffee- I never really got into it. But there’s hope for me yet! Lost- It just doesn't make any sense at all… At the end of the day, I enjoy life, my friends, a good laugh, and having fun. If this sounds familiar to you then I’m sure we’ll have more than a few things to talk about.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Strategy Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference