Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 25 miles of Dana Point, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Upbeat-Outgoing and Fun

In his own words

I am a busy executive entrepreneur with an adventurous outlook on life and upbeat lifestyle I am looking for a world class relationship. I just looking for the real deal. Someone who is passionate about life, and appreciates the finer things but at the same time is down to earth, loyal and sensual. I love the water so if you like boating and sailing sunset views and weather. WOW that would be a great fit. I love to see the water every day. I am a venture capitalist. I work with and invest in start up entrepreneurs and emerging growth companies helping them with there capital needs and other resources in the tech industry pretty cool and fun…I get to see lots of ideas and deals. No two days alike In my free time I like to do projects of all kinds: Remolding and fixing up things. Back yard landscaping Gardening, Boat projects, I am restoring a classic wood boat right now and fixing up an RV to be a road trip and camping machine

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

When I was a kid I owned a pet store. Lot's of storey's there.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

What City? In Dana Point I Like Lucianas Ristorante old school Italian food small bar " I call it the counter" you can eat at the bar for a quick bit and some wine or have a 2 to 3 hour dinner in the main dining room. Renaissances for good bands.

Favorite things

Upbeat and friendly people that have something to say.Fire pits and beach cook outs Fishing " When checking fish that is" Hot tubing in the rain with a umberlla over the hot tub, Weather of all kinds. Travel, Views, I like lots of things

For fun

I like going on weekend trips to Palm Desert,Catalina,Mountain and Beaches.Trade Shows,Boat shows,Side Walk Sales,Art Walks,Garage Sales Auctions are fun but you can get out of control there !!!

Last read

The 4-Hour work week. "Only if that were true.." I will give it a try". LOL...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference