Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Nicholasville, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Just give me something to believe in

In her own words this part. Ever notice how easy it is to describe someone else? I guess I should start with... I grew up on Lake Erie so I LOVE everything on the water, as often as possible! Not being from KY I have no loyalities to UK or the Cards, but do enjoy watching/spectating a game now and then. I am an independent, driven person that loves to laugh and enjoy life as much as possible. I love my job and do it to the best of my ablility. I'm not religous but believe in the "golden rule". I'm at a cross roads in my life where I find myself alone in just about everything I do. I have made some great memories, but would like to have someone to share new ones with. I've been a single Mom for about 18yrs and now that the kids are out and living their own lives, and Im unattached again (2yrs now), I'm finding myself wanting a partner to share life with. Not just a friend, a best friend! Someone that can I can give my whole heart to and recieve the same in return. Someone to share respect, truth, honor, love and life with. Lets face it, we're all here in search of whats missing in our lives, so why not just out with it, I want someone who can make me smile from an after thought. Someone who wants to love as much as he wants to be loved. Typically, I'm a shy starter but once I get going I'm force to be reckoned with..... I'm a talker, always have something say. I've been told that I should add that I tend to speak without thinking first, but always honest (one of my better qualities :) I never know how to start a conversation but sure can keep it going once I get started. So take a chance and drop me a line.....want to know something more.....just ask!! Thanks for taking the time to read me and GOOD LUCK!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The lake, movies, live music, theater

Favorite things

Love most all kinds of music, except county. Rock is my fav. Like all kinds of music, but action and sci-fi what I watch most.

Last read

Can't remember the last thing I've read, but I'm working on 50 shades of grey now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference