Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sarcastic guy looking for a positive woman

In his own words

Okay, let’s start with the basics. I like to keep my eating habits in check and get enough exercise to maintain how I want to look. That being said, I do love food, so I’ll splurge now and again. I enjoy spending my free time doing things that help me relax. I go to the movies with friends almost every other week. I like to hike. I enjoy camping, but don’t know a lot of other people that have the time to go. I golf – even when it’s 115 degrees. I don’t play very well, but it’s a good excuse to be outside. I’ll go out to the bars with friends now and again, but it’s usually only for a beer or two. My hard-partying days are behind me for the most part. I have a bachelor’s degree in engineering, and I should be done with my MBA in February of 2012. I don’t have any solid plans on how to utilize my MBA, but I’d be a fool if I didn’t take advantage of the tuition reimbursement from work. Speaking of the MBA, it’s taking up a lot of my free time right now. I’m looking forward to having that back. I've worked at the same company for 7 years, through a whole bunch of different positions. My current position has me juggling a bunch of things that keep me challenged and happy. I feel like I have a good future there, so I’ll probably stick around. I’m a very positive person, but I’m also full of sarcasm. I’m very easy going, almost to a fault. I have a terrible memory. I have a hard time being serious. I know who I am, I like who I am, and I’m happy and at peace with who I am. I’m definitely open to improving myself, but not at the cost of my core personality. What am I looking for? I’m looking for a kind, thoughtful girl. I’m attracted to a girl’s smile – which is probably a subconscious reaction to me looking for someone who’s a happy, positive person. Having a sense of humor is key. I’d like to share my life with a woman who has opinions, friends, and her own life. I’m content by myself, but if I’m dating someone I’d rather spend my time with them. I’m a relationship person and I thrive on both giving and receiving affection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a sugar glider at one time. He was a neat little guy. I'm not really a fan of birds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to get out to San Diego, Las Vegas, or the Midwest from time to time.


Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI

Favorite things

I listen to almost any kind of music, except harder metal. I don't watch a lot of television, but Modern Family is hilarious. I'm not too picky when it comes to food, although I take it easy on the unhealthy stuff.

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends, live sports or music, hiking, exploring new areas, traveling.

Last read

I read a lot for school right now, so I don't have any time for casual reading. If I do, it'll be Wired magazine or something similar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I pull double-duty as a production manager and manufacturing engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a REALLY small town. I'm mostly Finnish, but half of me is European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral