Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live and fight to leave a legacy; You may not see the end, but be glad you were part of the beginning

In his own words

Hi, my name is Isao. I tend to view happiness in a simple way. Happiness is defined in life's moments. I have learned to give my very best in life and keep looking to improve without expecting any sort of return. My happiness will become the sum of moments in which I was able to serve and make a difference. I speak sarcasm. I love when people call me out and I love to do the same... I really enjoy open and honest conversations, straight to the point but with willingness to engage in an exchange of ideas. I love asking and answering questions. Random questions, personal questions, stuff that people either avoid or don't like to talk about. I love being polite and a gentleman when it comes to dating. It is about the flowers and chocolate and little details, why not? It's about chivalry. Spontaneous shows of affection, specially on times other than Valentines. Along the way it would be awesome to meet an ingenious lady, clever and joyful. A lady willing to speak up and live life with intensity, passion, and a commitment to be better and connect to people and make them better too. I'd love to find a partner willing to make a difference in the world in her own unique way. A woman who loves her family, her friends, who embraces her past only to design a better future. Oh! she's sarcastic and never take things personal. Within the teasing, we make ourselves better and we hold each other accountable. A lady willing to learn from a half-Mexican half-Japanese random dude who is here to serve people through education and empower students to become their best and pull themselves out of poverty. I would love to hear from you. I would even dare you to write me just to tell me why you would NOT go out on a date with me. Yes, that simple. I won't reply back to bother you, I promise. Maybe there are things I should do different and if they make me better, why not. I believe that being selfless and trying to stay humble is the best way to improve as a person. I mean, are you one of those with the "hey, any questions, just ask" line and when people do you don't even reply?? hahaha nooo, totally not you !!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Westport, Art District, Northeast Brazil, Rio, Iguacu. Kyoto,Tijuana, San Diego, Bay Area


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Electronic Music, Acoustic Guitar, Jamiroquai, Daft Punk, Raul Midon, Mexican Folkloric music, Dave Matthews Band

For fun

Soccer, trying new restaurants, reading about public policy and education, tutoring students. Photography

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 9th Grade Math Teacher at a charter school
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral