Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChinnaRenee

25 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 75 miles of Casselberry, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes you don't realize what you truly want - what you need - until what you thought you wanted is right in front of you.

In her own words

While I consider myself to be a bit of a hopeless romantic, I am also driven, independent, and try to be optimistic more often than not. I love all things Disney, most any kind of music (though I generally gravitate towards indie/alt rock), and ballroom dancing. I love going to theme parks, dancing, road trips, going to the beach, seeing movies, concerts, hiking, traveling, exploring new places, mini golf, basketball games, watching football, tons of tv shows, singing at the top of my lungs in the car, and trying new things - food, experiences, anything. My sense of humor tends to be more on the sarcastic side, I can be a little random, and always look for the silver lining in life's little surprises. I come from a big blended family, and, while I know I'm not ready for it quite yet, at some point I would like to have one of my own. Maybe I'll start with a puppy first? I have my Associate's degree, and I am currently working on my Bachelor's. I am about to start a new career that I couldn't be more excited for, and am looking forward to the new adventure that it will surely be. I spent a year living in LA, and, though the decision to move back was the right one, I miss it like crazy. Something about canyons at sunset, waterfall hikes, and seeing the ocean and mountains at the same time just makes my soul happy. I am looking for someone driven, passionate about what they do, and who knows who they are and what they want from life. I want someone who has similar interests, but also some of their own - who is willing to try new things with me. Someone who will trek across a theme park during the day, and enjoy a cold beer (a recently acquired taste for me) and a good movie or show at night. A great sense of humor is a plus, as well as knowing the value of both staying in and going out. Someone who knows our combined ambition will make us strive to do better, and provide encouragement when we aren't sure if we can. I want the relationship where we enrich each others' lives, not lose ourselves by being defined by it with the man who will be my best friend in life, and in love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral