Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 60 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Work hard then play harder :) Last day on Match is Dec 20

In her own words

I love to go out with friends on the weekends or have the occasional dinner on weekdays. My co-workers would describe me as a person that is always smiling or happy. I feel that life is too short not to enjoy it. Oh and I love to eat and laugh. Stimulating conversations are a must! On weekends you can usually find me at a lounge with friends, or getting jasmine milk tea. I sometimes go to the library, bookstore, or coffee shop too. My other passions include traveling and new experiences. My favorite places are Hong Kong, Costa Rica, and Thailand. My bad habit is online shopping even though I don't want to admit it. I have bought an occasional splurge online, because I have a sickness for Italian fashion. My favorite food is sushi and raw oysters. I love to try new and different foods: from hole in the walls to fine dining. I recently bought MICHELIN Guide San Francisco 2013: Restaurants Hotels. I know I can yelp restaurants, which is what I usually do, but I thought this might be nice to keep in the car. I just started drinking wine and would love to go wine tasting. I just started to shoot pool again, so if you just want to hang out and shoot pool I am okay with that. I am pretty open to doing anything that is fun. Movies, coffee, hiking, fishing...etc. As for a potential interest: I am looking for someone that is intelligent, a real gentleman (can open doors etc), funny, and kind. The guy can't take himself too serious and has to have a witty personality. He has to be adventurous, hard working, and down to earth. Being spontaneous is a plus too. Things that make me happy: a hot drink on a rainy day, coffee when I'm having a long day at work, doing little things for strangers like giving directions to someone or helping to hold an elevator, traveling, experiencing something new, great conversation, spending time with friends and family, modern design, artistic food, and laughing until your jaw hurts. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Santana Row, SF lounges and restaurants, coffee shops, Hong Kong, Thailand, Philippines, Costa Rica etc.

Favorite things

When I have time I would love to catch up on my tv shows. Dexter, Walking Dead, maybe Breaking Bad (it's been kinda too intense for me), Vampire Diaries, Modern Family, X-factor, Voice .. just to name a few. Music: R&B, pop, rap, jazz, & classical

For fun

Shoot pool, wine tasting, hanging out with friends, shopping, coffee/tea, catching up on TV shows, movies, and most importantly EATING!

Last read

Hmm do magazines ans medical journals count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral