Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
When I need you, you will be there

In her own words

I moved to Vegas six years ago. I have never lived in other cities than Las Vegas. I would like to move to San Fransisco in the future). I am currently working in a full time job and a full time student. I have certain goals in life I want to be achieve and I am very selective on making a friend. I guess all the matter it's the chemistry and connection between people. I could be shy at meeting up a new friend, but once I find the connection, you will find out the real me. I been told I am a very thoughtful and given person. Maybe it's part of being an Asian. Also I am an independent person; I believe being independent but occasionally dependent on others is the best. I don't like negativity. I like to be surrounding by positive and optimist people. I listen all kinds of different music. My favor is the 70 to 80's classic rock. I know it's little too early for my age to listen, but it gets me every time I listen to it. I like going to concert as much as I like ice cream. About meeting other, I really don't have a specific type of man I will be interested in. Since I am originally coming from China, I wish you would known a little about the cultural background of it. I don't like complicated my life. So if you have children, I am sorry it's not what I am looking for. I want to find someone appreciate my hard work, being supportive and carrying for me. I am a very sensitive person, anything you do for me I will keep it in my heart. If I like you I would find a way to show you my interest. I have never travel to Europe, I think that's the most romantic place I want to go with the special one. There are so much about me that I can't tell every single one of them in writing. It's waiting for you to find out. I am looking for one who makes me smile, like to look in my eyes and kiss me good night.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Olive restaurant is my favor in town. Occasionally I enjoyed dinning in a nice restaurant for reward myself for hard work.

Favorite things

I like classic rock, specially the 70's and 80's. Pop music, electronic and Rev sometime. I like all kinds of food, it depends on how I feel like having for the day.

For fun

shopping and relaxing with friends. I like wine, I like going to different wine tasting events.

Last read

Good Bye Gordon Gekko. I bought this book two years ago when Border's out of business. I read half of the book and stopped it. I just recently reread the book, it's fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Sales / Marketing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree No preference