Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ossining, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy being silly, it keeps you young.

In her own words

My family means to world to me and I would do anything needed of me. I love lap swimming. I try to swim 5 mornings an 2 evenings a week. I also train in Shotokan Karate at least 2 times a week. I listen to audiobooks daily. I've gone through over 70 books so far this year. I try to keep active during the week, but try to keep my weekends for my family and relaxing when I can. To relax I cook for friends and family, watch TV (documentaries, sports, history, national geo are a few) and curl up on the couch with a good book. I read a wide range of books; mostly fiction. I love to be silly and laugh. I would love to travel but I chose to put my brother through school. I am proud of all he has been able to accomplish. There are so many things that I would love to learn to do and will try anything at least once. I’m looking for a person that loves their family and wants to have one of their own, either with or without children. That person must love dogs and sports. He doesn’t have to live in the gym, but like to be active and still lie around and enjoy doing nothing. Like to have conversations about just about anything; and be able to and want to explain the things I don’t understand. I want a person that wants to integrate me into their life and wants to a part of mine. He has to be “type A” personality and still know how to be silly, playful and laugh about themselves. I want a person that is loving, caring, romantic and sensual.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog but she lives with my parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does the gym and dojo count?

Favorite things

I like to swim at least 5 times a week. I train at a local dojo. I listen to audiobooks daily. I love watching football and baseball. I love to cook, bake and nurture the ones I love.

For fun

Cook, swim, lounge around the house

Last read

Petroplague, H5N1, Tainted



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
I am first generation West Indian American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference