Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words

In her own words

I am a mother of a 5 year old son (who means the world to me), who works full time and stays very active. I'm very open, honest, responsible, nurturing, outgoing, and sociable. My sense of humor is usually dry. I am an independent woman. I enjoy spending time outdoors whenever possible such as going on hikes, running, swimming, kayaking, and hanging out at parks. I'm a hopeless romantic and I don't think chivalry is dead. I don't need flowers or anything like that, but it's nice to know that someone is thinking about you. I also think health and fitness are important though I'm not over the top. I take the stairs instead of the elevator and stay active. I think a little goes a long way. I try to go to a fitness class 1-2 times a week. I like to run 5k's and am planning on doing the Mudathalon in August which is a mud obstacle course. I am looking for someone that is honest, active, has their life together, and who can communicate. I want a guy who thinks family is important as well as other common interests. My ideal match would have his own place and have a child or children around 5 years old.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I prefer dogs, but have a kitten because they're much easier to take care of.

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Hong Kong twice, China, and Ireland. I went to Hong Kong once as a kid and again in 2007. I hope to take my son when he gets older.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows includeThe Mentalist, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, and Parenthood. I like a wide variety of music but Death Cab for Cutie is my favorite. I love a man that cooks and cleans;-)

For fun

I like to run outside when the weather is nice. I went tubing for the first time this winter and I really liked it! I can't wait to spend time in the water this summer.

Last read

I like mystery and romance novels mostly. I'm always reading a book. James Patterson is my favorite author. I also like Victoria Dahl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Chinese. My mom is American. I grew up in Northern Kentucky and only speak English:-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral