Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I love that look in your eye...

In his own words

Breaking: I'm reliable, creative, intelligent, successful, sexy and loyal. I tend to be drawn to people who are positive and innovative. I'm blessed to have a loving family. In many ways my life is about the pursuit of truth and pleasure. That doesn't mean I shun sincerity or deepness; quite the opposite. I believe all these qualities co-exist if we let them. And of course, with all those 'nice' things being said, and true, I can be pretty darn silly. The woman I am looking for is someone who I find attractive, both physically and mentally (and vise versa), loyal, intelligent, classy, happy with herself and has the perfect balance between being sweet...and naughty/sexy. Our chemistry can happen instantly or can grow with each meeting. There are no rules in love. We both enjoy staying at home together...or entertaining others, or attending social events/parties on occasion. Variety can indeed be the spice of life. I've been fortunate to have traveled a bit because of my work - Rome, Milan, Tokyo, Istanbul, London, Stockholm, etc. In short, finding my soulmate is what I'm after and I'm excited about the journey! NOTE: Sadly I do not respond to 'winks' or profiles without photos. So go ahead and 'woman-up' and write me if you like what you see and read. Thanks.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Other

I grew up mainly with cats in our home. We also had a dog once/love 'em. I love animals.

Favorite hot spots

London, Rome, Sao Paulo, Tokyo, Istanbul, Milan

Favorite things

I love exploring the human experience w/conversation. People fascinate me. Musically I lean towards rock but like any kind that explores a passionate message and is rooted in truth. And I've found music can often stir sensuality... ;-)

For fun

I enjoy movies, although many TV shows in recent years have also been truly impressive. Every once in a while I like seeing live music and comedy. Museums can be fun too. And as basic as it sounds, I really like stimulating conversations with friends

Last read

Term Limits by Vince Flynn, Hellraiser by Ginger Baker, Without Remorse by Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 3'1" (93cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
English, Irish, Scottish, French, Portuguese, Alien species
Faith: Other No preference
I respect all religions that remain open, non-judgmental and loving.
Languages: Other Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference