Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about the sunset over the never ending deep blue sea :)

In her own words

I am a combination of intelligent, playful, comfortable in my own skin, down to earth, fun, compassionate and open minded. My mind set is always look at the bigger picture and don’t worry about the small stuff. Any type of outdoor activity or sport I am always in (in fact, I used to play professional volleyball!). I like to stay active and take care of myself by working out several times a week and continuing to play competitive volleyball indoors and at the beach. I was born and raised in Europe but I have been living in this city for almost 10 years now so I do consider myself to be a New Yorker. Family and good friends are everything to me. Nothing beats the fun of getting together for holidays, birthdays or just for a random BBQ. I believe in honesty, kindness and compassion and you should too. I get along with genuine people. I embrace passions of all sorts. I am aware and thoughtful. My ideal partner is a guy who knows what he wants, is emotionally mature, can communicate well, is positive, passionate, open minded, respectful and athletic. Someone who wants to share adventures together from checking out a new restaurant, spending a whole day at the beach, going to a ball game, going on an unplanned trip or just walking around and exploring a new neighborhood. A good sense of humor is a must. Chemistry and romance are very important. If any of this resonates with you, send me a message :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stone Street NYC, Metropolitan Museum, Winter Garden are some of the local spots that I like. I truly believe that "It's not the venue but the company you are with".

Favorite things

I find traveling to be very fulfilling. I have been to some pretty amazing places like Belgium, Italy, Switzerland, Croatia, Turkey, Greece and learned a lot about their cultures. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining.

For fun

I like to explore NYC - Go to museums, walk in the City, enjoy the vast neighborhoods it has to offer. Love going to the beach. Looking at the deep blue sea and soaking up the sun is very relaxing and beautiful.

Last read

James Patterson is my favorite author. I read Wall Street Journal daily. Fast Company and Fortune are some of the magazines I enjoy reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being kind to people. I believe that karma will reward you for being a nice person and helping others when possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral