Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lithonia, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for friendship above anything else and then maybe...

In his own words

Friendship honesty means more than anything. If you can handle that, you can handle me. I love to laugh just chill. I'm an everyday guy looking for the same. I don't like drama and do my best to keep it far away. The theatre is my all time weakness! When a performance is in town, more than likely, I'm there! As well, I love the outdoors...give me the mountains and you've got yourself a happy camper. My brother taught me how to fish and my mom taught me how to cook therefore I love doing both especially if there is someone to do it for. The more adventurous side of me is coming out. To go rock climbing or jump off a cliff or whitewater raft or indoor sky-dive... That's me all day! After working hard all week, I need something to relax to. I do have to admit, I have been known to tear-up at a movie or reading a good book. Yes, I'm such a geek but I love it! People have a tendency to walk up to me and tell me their life story so I guess they see someone they feel they can trust; and they can. Honesty, trustworthiness and communication are all key factors in and for my life. I'm very honest (I've been told too honest at times) and have nothing to hide. These are just a few things about me that I like/love. I can get very quiet at times but those that really know me, knows that I need time to sort my thoughts and observation of things. I'm looking for someone that I can be friends first of all and grow with. Nothing complex or methodical... just an ordinary, everyday, fun-loving, honest person that loves to laugh and have fun (even if we are doing nothing but sitting on the sofa talking). What your occupation is or how much money you make isn't important to me... as long as you are responsible and respectful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Fox Theatre, The Rialto, Fatt Matt's, 14 Street Playhouse, Shout Restaurant, Alliance Theatre, Krispy Kreme

Favorite things

My all time favorite TV show is Scandal and I love vampire movies (The Twilight saga; TrueBlood, The Vampire Diaries...I'm a geek I Walking on a beach listening to the waves or thru the mountains and finding waterfalls.

For fun

For fun, I love going to the movies and to the theatre or an exhibit. My passion is baking and cooking; as stressful as it can be, it relaxes me. I love to go to a public place and people watch; it can be hilarious! Other than that, I love to read.

Last read

My favorite author is Daniel Black and I'm reading 'Perfect Peace' again (for the second time)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My grandfather's side is Caucasian and grandmother's side is Puerto Rican (on my mother's side). My grandfather's side is Crowe Indian and my grandmother's side is African American (on my father's side)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference