Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Zionsville, IN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
la Vie en Rose

In her own words

In a nutshell....Im an artsy girl that loves to laugh. I enjoy pretty much anything in the right company. I ADORE music. All kinds. I cant live without it.It gets under my skin and pumps through my viens, making every little drop of blood bubble with joy. When I'm not enjoying someone else's style, I make a little of my own. I play guitar and piano, but just enough to be able to sing along. My newest venture is the drums...i am in LOVE, and somewhat of a natural (or so I have been told). Yes, i name my instuments...(dont judge)... I figure something so amazing must be its own entity and thus deserves a name :) I also enjoy writing. I am a poet by nature and hope to one day tie that together with music. No one ever made it big by singing someone else's songs. Wait... Yes they did! Michael Bublé! Ok, strike that... Maybe Im closer than i thought :). I like him a lot, by the way. I would rather read a good book than watch TV, hands down. I love the way it feels in my hands, the crinkle of the pages as they turn, the smell of the paper... especially if its an old one. If i find a book I am into, i usually finish it the same day... Not that I read that fast... I just dont like to wait to find out what happens! Haha I do hate to wait! My family and friends are very important to me. I have a large family and very few friends. LOL. Let me explain. I have many friendly acquaintances but real friends are few and far between. I like to think of a friend as a little piece of your soul wandering around in the world... once you find it, life is a little more complete and DEFINITELY not the same without them! So, I was reading Match's suggestions on what to write here and one is "how would your close friends describe you". You know... That is a good question! So i asked them and this is what they said: loving - easy to be with - kind hearted - intelligent - bold - a great friend - passionate about life and the people I love - I would describe myself as "a little bit of everything all rolled into one" :) One thing i appreciate about myself is my straight forward nature. I mean what i say and i loathe the relationship games that drag so many down. You never have to guess what i mean or what is on my mind... I will always tell you! I enjoy the finer things in life but know thats not what really matters. I am comfortable in almost any environment and enjoy dressing up for a night out or getting comfy for a night in. I love to travel. I really enjoy seeing the beauty the world has to offer and experiencing different cultures and meeting new people. Ive recently developed an appreciation for sushi... Which supports my irrational love of ginger and eating with chopsticks :). Maybe most importantly, i enjoy people. I prefer to get to know someone face to face with a real conversation If i want a pen pal, i am sure there are any number of prison inmates that would be happy to oblige! Lol. Genuine communication is becoming a lost art with the growth of technology... And something i prefer to hold onto! There is so much more to me but thats it for now. If you are intrigued, feel free to send me an email. I look forward to getting to know you! Good luck in finding what you seek! Ciao~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience new places and cultures. My favorite spot to date is London. i would go back again for sure...but would lke to go WITH someone next time. Love, love LOVE NYC and I often find myself on Mass. Ave.

For fun

Traveling, camping, hiking, fishing, museums, live music, dancing, racing, chillin with friends and fam.... Basically everything can be fun with the right company and more fun if you have someone you care about to share it with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Aerospace is my passion. If I must be part of the corporate grind...I can only be there. I just love things that fly!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral