Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Chill1809

26 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Insert Cliched Quote Here*

In her own words

Hey There! A little about me- I am originally from Ohio (Go Browns!), but have lived here in Fort Myers for the past three years. Currently, I am pursuing an Master's of Science in Clinical Psychology/Research and Evaluation. My plan is to eventually complete a PhD in Clinical Psychology. While I am completing my degree, I also work full time as a manager at a retail chain in the area. Not that I have a ton of free time, but when I do I love to be at the beach or outdoors with my two pugs! Equally, I really appreciate nights in on the couch to just unwind. Fun facts: -Before ultimately graduating with a BA in Psychology, I studied vocal performance. -I have two pug puppies named Harmony and Melody -I love riding bikes! Yeah, the motorcycle kind. -One of my recently acquired hobbies is roller skating. Would you believe that it's actually a blast? -Worth noting is that I do plan to move to the St.Petersburg/Tampa area in the near future (potentially this fall) What I am looking for: Something real. I'd like to meet someone like-minded who values trust, honesty, and open communication in a relationship. Common goals, values, and interests are all very important. Equally as important is sense of humor, the ability to go with the flow, and to just live and love life! I believe it also bears mentioning that I like to take it slow. I want to meet "the one", but I'm not in a huge rush to get married tomorrow. Let's get to know each other, have fun, and see where things lead. No need to rush right into something serious and heavy right away. I've had my fair share of bad relationship experiences, and I really would like to get it right this time. Oh, and if you also have a love for pugs (or dog in general, for that matter) and motorcycles, that's definitely a plus ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two pugs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite international city: Dublin, Ireland Favorite US cities: D.C., New York City, Cleveland. Oh, and Fort Myers, of course!

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

-Music: Rock, 90s, Indie -Food: Anything Italian, Sushi, Japanese -Anything outdoors: Hiking, biking, kayaking, taking my dogs to the river (when in Ohio), camping -Activities: Karaoke, skating, outdoor concerts, spending time with family & friends

For fun

Unfortunately, I do not have much free time between work and school. Typically, I enjoy the beach or other outdoor activities. Also, bowling, movies, skating, etc. Most importantly, spending time with friends and family (and my puppies, of course)!

Last read

I usually can be found reading some sort of text book for school. That aside, I usually enjoy nonfiction reads. I'm currently working on Freakonomics. And admittedly, I do read the occasional Cosmo =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am currently managing a retail store, while I finish my MS in Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral