Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurer, world traveler, gentleman

In his own words

I am passionate person with my work, travel and music and i'm looking for a strong, sexy, beautiful, intelligent,independent, genuine and passionate partner that enjoys travel but has a secure job and life already, just hasn't met a true gentleman to match her lifestyle. I have been super fortunate in the last 10 years with my passion to work in the music and television industry. I've traveled to all reaches of the US and the Globe with amazing artist and entertainers, seen more things than I could ever imagine: From climbing thru the most secret and hidden treasures Egypt has to offer, to performing our American National Anthem on Russia's Red Square, Safari's in South Africa and orphanages in Zambia and Haiti, to flying on the KISS band's private jet on a European tour for a month. Plus there have been all my never to be repeated experiences in deep woods Alaska and the lovely Afghanistan this year. I appreciate all life has to offer more than ever and just want to find someone I can share these experiences and more.... it all doesn't mater in the end if I cant share it with someone I care about... My parents are both from South America, so I was brought up in. Spanish speaking home with strong family values. I got my travel bug from my father who used to be a pilot an have worked wry since I turned 16. Although I like nice things , I thrifty and spend my money wisely. I do not want a person that uses people to get what they want just because they are pretty. But I will spend any amount I money on someone I love .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Always wanted a bull dog but grew up with German shepards

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Egypt, Afghanistan, Dubai, Fiji, Hawaii ..... I like to explore new places all the time , I can explain later... At home anywhere on the West Side never get old.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Any old classic Eastwood, Bond, Kevin Costner or Rat Pack movie, Adam Sandler ,Monk, Psych, NCIS, Travel and Discovery Shows, just about any type of food except black licorice... Music...all over the place..Jazz-Maroon5,BuenavistaClub, lots more

For fun

I like to work out, swim, exercise in general, practice playing music and really enjoy taking my father out of his convalescent hospital for a day at The Grove for lunch and a movie. I enjoy being outside but can easily find myself relaxing inside

Last read

Biography of Miles Davis, random poetry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a production audio supervisor and recordist for tv and film projects around US and over seas. Mostly adventure / travel/ celebrity based projects.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both my parents are from Santiago, Chile..... I was born in Washington,DC
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Open to other beliefs..... The more I travel the more I learn about other religions and peoples faiths
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from University of Maryland, College Park